Ashley Avogari

Model Female San Jose, California, US My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/apolston
Mayhem # 1057731

About Me

Model, Lawyer, Restauranteur... Love to travel the world, and can't resist the camera!

I have modeled for the past 15 years and am available for hire by professional and amateur photographers alike for:

*Runway/Fashion               
*Commercial/Stock             
*Beauty
*Hair
*Swimsuit
*Catalog Work
*Bridal
*Fantasy/ Sci-Fiction
*Web Content
*Workshops
*Location Shoots
*Choreographed stunt work

I am a full-time lawyer as well, so please book in advance to avoid any scheduling conflict!

Credits

Fashion:
Shekhar Rahate Haute Couture: www.shekharrahate.com
TIGI Hair Care: www.tigihaircare.com
Grasshopper Salon: www.grasshopper-salon.com
Dive Girl Clothing: www.divegirlwear.com   
Cetacea: www.cetaceacorp.com
Pony Prince Clothing: www.ponyprince.com   
Mosaic: www.klueboutique.com
Svetlana Pedan   
Crafty Bitch: www.craftybitch.com   
Swap-o-rama: www.swaporamarama.org
Edge Wetsuits: www.edge-gear.com   
Eco-Citizen: www.ecocitizenonline.com
Smoke Tiki Lounge: www.smoketiki.com
Little Rubi: www.littlerubi.com
Studio Kicks: www.studiokicks.com
Margarita Active Wear
After5 Media: www.after5media.com
Edwin Gomes: www.edwingomes.com
Vern Talley: www.verntalley.com
Bbeauty Designs: www.bbeautydesigns.com
John Paul Photography: www.johnpaulphotography.com (MM#130354)
Ryan Chua Photography: www.ryanchuaphotography.com (MM#1175783)
Effection Charities

Lists

Apols's list of killer photos   0 pics
Creative concepts   20 pics
Glamtastic shots   8 pics
Martial Arts shoot inspriation   14 pics
Vintage Hollywood Glam   12 pics
Yoga shoot inspiration   7 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment