C Carinn MUA

Model Female Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/ccdanzy
Mayhem # 1082370

About Me

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h161/HawaiinBabyDoll/ashley2.jpg
I am COMPLETELY revamping my portfolio, so any TFP projects, please contact me for further details & lets make some magic!

I absoluetly LOVE makeup. I eat, sleep, & breathe it!
"It was love at first blush"

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h161/HawaiinBabyDoll/nails.jpg
C O N T A C T Information
www.facebook.com/dollhouseartistry
www.modelmayhem.com/ccdanzy
ccdanzy@yahoo.com
267.979.9047

C.Carinn
x0xo


http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h161/HawaiinBabyDoll/DSC_4579.jpg
TFP Policy
- PAID work comes first! I have a family & bills to pay:)
- I am constantly looking to update my portfolio, but I limit myself to 4 TFP slots each month.
- My TFP is only 1 look per model! Please dont try and take advantage of the situation by trying to get me do do more than 1 look. ! Unless, its a project that I am working on. If it is TFP & you get your first look & willing to pay for another look, I will only charge you $25.00 for EACH additional look.
- When contacting me about TFP, please include
    :Photographer
    :Model (s)
    :Theme/ Idea/ Concept
    :Date, Time, Etc. .
If the photographer is good and the model is good AND the Idea is good, then "Lets Make Magic!!"
- You must bring your own foundation & Eyelashes. . .After all, I am doing you a favor!
- For TFP projects, I charge $40, That is for products use, and gas.
any other questions, PLEASE ask!

http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h161/HawaiinBabyDoll/6_w1.jpg
Keep In Mind. . .
- I am a Mommy & Makeup Artist FULLTIME. .Anything that takes me away from my boys, MUST be worth my time. Please keep that in mind.
- If you would like to know my prices, please contact me and I will be more than willing to send you a price list. . .
- I do charge a "TRAVEL FEE". . .There is an option to come to me, but if you need me to come to you, yes, a fee applies!

any other questions, PLEASE ask!


http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h161/HawaiinBabyDoll/DSC_4564.jpg
Cancel/ No Shows/ No Calls
-If something comes up, (as they sometimes will), I just ask that I get a COURTESY call from you...A phone call, a message via model mayhem/facebook, a text message. Something to let me know so if I have to make last mintute changes, I can do so accordinly...If you dont do this, and just leave me hanging, I WILL NEVER WORK WITH YOU AGAIN! Period.

any other questions, PLEASE ask!

Thanks loves
x0xo

Credits

Photographer
ELizBiz Photography- www.modelmayhem.com/ekreitschmannphoto
Kwane Kwa- http://kofineama.tumblr.com
Kamile Kuntz- http://logochaos.carbonmade.com
Anthony Winters- http://www.awintersfoto.com www.modelmayhem.com/intouchpromos
Dave Justo- www.modelmayhem.com/davejusto
Simmone Von Sydney- www.simmonevonsydney.com
JosephBalestra- www.modelmayhem.com/JosephBalestra
Steph Warrington- www.modelmayhem.com/1228329
Risqe' Factor (Chad) www.risqe-factor.com
Derek Chan- www.modelmayhem.com/derekchan
Terry Lewis- www.terrylewisphotos.com
Ronald Gray- www.ronaldgray.com  www.modelmayhem.com/RONALDGRAY
Jim Cottinigham- www.jimcottingham.com
Stanely Morgan- www.iunderstan.com
Aaron Stallworth- www.aarondstallworthphotography.com
Michael Knight- www.mknight-photography.com
Gregory Maxx- www.gregorymaxx.com
Aharon Delacruz- www.delacruzdigital.com
Ivan Hicks- www.modelmayhem.com/ivanhicksphotography
Grizzly Photography- www.modelmayhem.com/53288
Libby Cady- www.modelmayhem.com/libbiice3
Tiffany De LaPaz- www.modelmayhem.com/TRosePhotography
Rosemary Taglialatela- www.modelmayhem.com/rosemary
Rex Maverick- www.modelmayhem.com/rexmaverick
Wes Adam- www.adamsglamour.com   www.modelmayhem.com/wesadam
Angela Piccinin- www.angelapiccinin.com  www.modelmayhem.com/angelapiccinin
Anthony James- www.modelmayhem.com/AnthonyJamesPhotography
Ron Moreland- www.modelmayhem.com/digitaleye
Alexandria- www.ansnapshots.com  www.modelmayhem.com/snapshotsphotography
Everlasting Photography- www.modelmayhem.com/533115


Models
Key- http://www.modelmayhem.com/KEY
Vika Noxx- www.modelmayhem.com/Ludovika
Nikki St. James- www.modelmayhem.com/nikkistjames
Rhiannon Janae
Ashley Marconi- http://www.modelmayhem.com/ashleymarconi
BeBe Blue
GoGo Morrow
Paul Brown- http://www.modelmayhem.com/1220132
Aja D'Von Scott- http://www.myspace.com/zuri_unique
Madison Hopkins
Vanessa Banks- http://www.modelmayhem.com/1443051
Misha Michelle
Andrew Callahan
Tracy DiMarco- http://twitter.com/tracy_dimarco
Yosefa- www.modelmayhem.com/1470393
Hattie Watson- www.modelmayhem.com/thewatson
Tina Burnat- www.modelmayhem.com/tinaburnat
Jessica Jewel- www.modelmayhem.com/JessicaJewel18
Jazzmin Jolly- www.modelmayhem.com/JazzminJolly
Nila D- www.facebook.com/MelindaSon
Jessica Genocide- www.modelmayhem.com/jessicaxgenocide
Joann Barbarino- www.wix.com/jbarbarino1/modeling
Shinequa  Bennett- www.facebook.com/ShineAboveDemStarz
Eliza Marie- www.modelmayhem.com/emaria
John Leon- www.modelmayhem.com/johnleon
Donald Letts- www.modelmayhem.com/donaldletts
Jennifer Merritt- www.modelmayhem.com/JenniferMerritt
Brittant Bauer- www.modelmayhem.com/skylapa
Morgan- www.modelmayhem.com/rainbowraf
Daphne Ng- www.modelmayhem.com/daphpunk
Casey Taylor- www.modelmayhem.com/1521290
Emilia Janczak- www.modelmayhem.com/Emlia1
Brande Janae- www.modelmayhem.com/brandijanay
Lucy E- www.modelmayhem.com/1212257
Felicia Francis- www.modelmayhem.com/islandbeauty23
Kristin Jeannine- www.modelmayhem.com/posh531
Diana Ling- www.facebook.com/dianachristina88
Jae Katrelle
Tyneshia Lockett
Debbie
Monica Kent
Karina Nenko
Katarzyna Alicia Kucko
Krissy Jude
Colleen Marie
Tahise Moore
Diana Padre'
Bonita Dewitt

Designers
Wayne Gentner- http://www.modelmayhem.com/waynegentner
Anthony Morris
Ifeoma Wiggans- www.facebook.com/ifeoma.l.wiggan
Brittany DeShields- http://honeybfashion.blogspot.com/
ChaCha N'Kole- www.chachankole.com
RM67- www.modelmayhem.com/ILUVRM67
Happy Couture- www.facebook.com/1260374721
Suede Square Clothing- www.facebook.com/SuedeSquareclothingco
Denae Patterson- www.modelmayhem.com/DenaeP
Carla B Fashions- www.modelmayhem.com/carlaB

Hair Stylist
Pamela Brison
Kalieb Bey- www.facebook.com/kalieb.bey
Bethany Bell- www.modelmayhem.com/bethanylbell
Jenelle Laws- http://allaboutyouhhc.ning.com
Terri Alexander
Rasheeda Latimore
http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h161/HawaiinBabyDoll/makeup_w.jpg

Lists

Inspiration :)   2 pics
Inspiration   0 pics
Inspiration :)   0 pics
Perfection   0 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment