login help join!
(15) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 145 lbs
Bust: 34"
Waist: 28"
Hips: 38"
Cup: C
Dress: 4
Shoe: 11.0
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: No
Tattoos: None
Piercings: None
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Any
Genres: Art
Bodypaint
Editorial
Fashion
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Sports
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: May 25, 2014
Joined: Apr 26, 2009


Rachel Worrall

Female
38 years old
Scotts Valley, California, US
Rachel Worrall

Mayhem #1193303
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/rachelworrall

About me
Hello,

I write for the Ben Trovato fashion photography blog - http://bentrovatoblog.com/

Film and Magazine Credits -

'It's All About Arts' BBN TV Channel 9 - March 2010
Boston Globe Magazine, August 2010
City Living Magazine, February 2010
MassArt commercial - February 2011
City Living Magazine - April 2011


I'm looking to work with uniquely creative and ambitious photographers to enhance my portfolio. My schedule is extremely flexible, I'm willing to travel. It's easy for me to get to NYC. I'm mainly interested in paid gigs but depending on the photographer and the proposal I'm always willing to consider TFP.

Thanks!

My hair is by Jenna Gary - http://www.jennagarey.com/

And the coolest jeans I'm wearing, by Cynthia Marie Bogues

Credits
Adam Worrall
Barbara Pool http://www.bfelt.com/
Cynthia Marie Bogues
Carter Smith
Stacey Doyle http://www.staceydoylephotography.com/
Zofia Waig http://www.zofiaphoto.com/
Michelle Turner http://www.michelleturner.com/#/client/template.xml?aaa=home&bbb=
Kirstin Cioffi http://kristinstudio.com/
Andrea Kehn http://www.andreekehn.com/
Jenny Houghton Dionne Dimucci
Jane Sincere
Jenna Garey http://www.jennagarey.com/
Christine Squier Salon
Jamison Wexler #202967 http://www.jamisonwexler.com/
Earl Christie #1050157 http://www.earlchristie.com/
Brad Smith #800641 http://www.smithbrad.com/
Alicia Williams #514172 http://www.cordelephotography.com/
Karveh Kardan #713010 www.kardanphotography.com
Kevin Soucie #863438 http://pbase.com/kevinsoucie
Bodies of Paint #175873 http://bodiesofpaint.spruz.com/
Erik Patton #557249 http://erikpatton.com/blog/
RiversEdge Photographic Society http://www.repsc.com/
Nghi Tran - 1821832

MUA -
Nghi Tran - 1821832
Patty Sorgman - #1342760
Michelle Poor - www.massmakeupartistry.com

Lists
Inspiration   4 pics
Rachel Worrall's list of killer photos   0 pics


Friends

Photographer
Tom Couture

Photographer
Misskct photography

Photographer
Artistry in Light Photo

Photographer
Alfonso Corona

Model
Sinan Korkmaz

Photographer
Catherine Harris

Photographer
Shannon Grant

Model
Renee K

Photographer
Harlequin Photo

Photographer
Riz Mehar

Photographer
DEREX Art

Photographer
Pellerine Photography

Rachel Worrall has 98 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers