Kittiy

Model Female Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
My Website: Kittiy Model
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/kittiy
Mayhem # 1266067

About Me

If you would like to see a full portfolio of images please Become my "fan" on Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/KittiyModeling



I am an internationally published professional model, who has spent five years modeling in the UK and Europe, and two in Canada.

I specialize in Art Nude, Latex and Fashion.

I'm average height and a bit on the "curvy" side, especially around the bum and thighs.

I'm loud and chatty, with a ready laugh and honest opinions, if you're shy don't worry, I can talk enough for the both of us.


I pack for a day's shoot like I'm staying for six weeks, I always bring plenty of choice of outfits, even to a nude shoot.

I am happy to work both in studio and on location, I know of both in the Winnipeg area that are suitable for many styles of shoot.
When shooting with me PLEASE let me know if you have any problems.
No one wants to stand around with someone awkwardly for five hours wishing a family emergency would arrise.

Likewise if what you're getting isn't what you expected, just tell me. I'd rather be told my outfit isn't suitable, or my pose is awkward for the image, than think everything went amazingly and not have you happy.

ADDITIONAL:
I have seven tattoos, one on the inside of each wrist (2"x2"), one on my right bicep (3"x3") one along my right side (5"x9"), one on my right calf (7"x4") and one behind each ear (about the size of a toonie each)

I also have 13 piercings, six in my left ear, three in my right, my nose, both nipples and my navel. The first hole in each ear is stretched to a 00G, second hole in each ear is stretched to a 4G I have a variety of jewellery suitable for any kind of shoot.

Credits

Shute Farm Studio – http://www.shutefarmstudio.org.uk/

Absolute Devotion – http://www.absolutedevotion.com/

Nikita Sablier – http://www.nikitasablier.net/

Karbon Star – http://www.karbonstar.com/

Steven Cheshire Photography - http://www.stevecheshire.com/

Chanel Video -http://www.channelvideo.co.uk/

John Davis Bodyartist - http://johndavisbodyartist.webs.com/

Chilli Photography Studio – http://www.chilliphotography.co.uk/

Gary Wallace Photography - http://www.garywallace.co.uk/

Matt Miller Photogaphy - http://www.mattmiller-photography.com/

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment