Av Sjoen

Model Female Bellingham, Washington, US
Mayhem # 1495172

About Me

---- CURRENTLY; taking a break from modeling to focus on work, school and my volunteer work for the humane society. ----

Av Sjoen is Norwegian, meaning 'Of the Sea'. I love the ocean, the mysteriousness, the vastness, the lurking danger, the loneliness of it. I go by 'BonsaiKitten' on every other site but seeing as I have my photography page under that name, I had to choose something else. As previously mentioned, I also do photography for hobby, which I prefer to modeling most of the time! I'm looking to branch out and work with new people and acquire new skills. I'm okay with artistic nudity* and I greatly appreciate macabre, renaissance, retro/pinup, fantasy and sci-fi esque photography. I'm not really into 'girly photography' or simply just looking pretty. By that, I mean I won't pose for anything remotely close to a high school senior portrait. ;) I'm great with makeup, took a couple graphic design courses and know my way around a camera. I'm looking to photograph with people who have skills equal to my own in photography or better than! My life is usually pretty busy between a job working 45 hours a week, full time school and volunteer work on the weekends so if your style doesn't mesh with or enhance mine, I'm going to say no. I'm not desperate to have my picture taken and will only spent my time with skilled people. I'm sorry if this comes off as rude but I simply don't have time.

*By artistic nudity, I'm comfortable with implied nudity and very classy, nude shots. I'm going to be very picky with this because I'm not in the market to have my crotch on display.

I have several tattoos and a couple facial piercings. Both my feet are tattood, one of my thighs, one on the back of my neck, a large one on my back, one on my upper-back, and one on the back of each arm. I have 1/2"G earlobes, tragus and conch piercing(s) and a vertical labret. I also come equipped with a silly scar from a bridge piercing (right between my eyes) ;) I took eight years of gymnastics and am pretty flexible. I can walk on my toes.

Swedish/German/Scottish origin. I have a small bone-structure and very pale skin. I'm not very tall, a bit curvy in the back and my hair is long and black.

I'm not willing to travel great distances but if I have the time and you have the skills and something new to offer me, I'm willing, at most, to travel to the north Seattle area. If the price of gas is on you, (I drive a V6), then I might go a little farther. One of my personal pet peeves is flakey people who stand others up! Grr! I've been the person stood up or ditched far too many times and I know how it feels... My father was in the military so being on time is something ground into me. My point is, if I give you my word, I'll stick to it out of respect and morality. If I'm not interested, I'll tell you no and not drag it out.


Really awesome photography   76 pics



Block this member

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
Loading Content