Yen-Model Actress

Model Female London, England, United Kingdom My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/ClaudiaGuo
Mayhem # 1542351

About Me

A published Fashion and Beauty Model
I work both freelance and through agencies

Please check my website for more works, can't put more on here:-(
My Website: http://yenyen.carbonmade.com/projects/3115388#13

My Agency link: http://www.oxygenmodels.com/model/yen/86

Paid work is what im looking for so please dont hesitate to ask.
I will only do very limited tfp depending on the project.
Message me for direct bookings and for my rates depending on assignment.
My E-mail: yenguo@live.co.uk
Thank you for taking the time to look at my page :-D All the best~

Credits

Designer:
K.Brat (www.kbrat.co.uk)
Jade Wei

company:
Ginger Group Hair Salon
London college of fashion

Photographer:
Zhanna Malaya (www.zhannamalaya.com)
Bruce Smith (http://www.modelmayhem.com/brucesmithphoto)
Sumeet Ballal
(http://www.modelmayhem.com/sumeetballalphotography)
Tang Wei
(www.tangweistudio.com)
Sam Fisher
(http://www.modelmayhem.com/samfisher )
Carlo Nicora
(http://www.modelmayhem.com/carlonicora)
Yoshi (http://www.yoshiphoto.com)

Hair:
Natalie Guest (www.natalieguest.com)

Make-up:
Mia Yang (http://www.miayang.co.uk/)
Keiko Nakamura (www.keikonakamura.com)
Anca (http://www.modelmayhem.com/anca)
Oonah Anderson (http://www.modelmayhem.com/OONAH )
Sky Anderson (http://www.modelmayhem.com/skyanderson)
Aga Dobosz (http://www.modelmayhem.com/agadobosz)


Wardrobe Stylist:
Ghazal k (http://www.modelmayhem.com/ghazalstylist )
Jolly

Model: Jessica De Core(http://www.modelmayhem.com/1275646)
Haruka A (http://www.modelmayhem.com/harukiharuka )

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment