login help join!
(15) Portfolio
Details
Experience: Some Experience
Compensation: Any
Genres: Acting
Art
Cosplay
Erotic
Fashion
Fetish
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Lifestyle
Parts Modeling
Performance Artist
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Sports
Stunt
Swimwear

Info
Last activity: Sep 22, 2014
Joined: Feb 27, 2010


Scott's Photos

Male
Tampa, Florida, US

Mayhem #1584791
Photographer


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/scottsphotos

About me
Avid photographer here always looking for muscle (new/experienced/upcoming/etc) to photograph. Photos in profile are just a few samples of my work. Others are available upon request. Can provide photos for competition/myspace and facebook pages/blogs/personal ads/portfolios/etc. I always try to provide the client with the type of photos they want. Range from professional to casual. Prefer (but not limited to) outdoor settings. Communication by phone or email is required. Serious inquiries only PLEASE!!
phone: 813-972-2543 email: sbanks2393@aol.com

Credits
Models in photos have agreed to let their images be used to showcase my work. I have all negatives.

Bodybuilders I have worked with:
Chase Ryan Jones - Facebook.com/chaserjones
Justin Woltering - www.justinwoltering.com
Ignacio (Nacho) Torres - antareselgrande@hotmail.com - 2012 & 2013 WBFF Pro Bodybuilding Champion
Nick Volpe - top NPC lightheavyweight competitor
Seth Stinson - Novice NPC heavyweight competitor
Brad Hollibaugh - www.brad-hollibaugh.com
Brian Yersky - www.brianyersky.com - 2012 NPC Nationals overall Champion - IFBB Pro
Derek Anthony - www.derekanthony.com
Christopher Mitchell - www.muscularchristopher.com
Simon Gimenez - www.muscletango.com.ar
Aaron Giant - www.myspace.com/aarongiant
Steve Namat - www.stevenamat.com
Josh Cooperman - www.joshcooperman.net
Joe Valentino - WNBF champion
Eric Shannon - top NPC heavyweight competitor
---------------------------------------------------------
Models from this site
Justin Woltering - 554061
Chase Ryan Jones - 1898981
Seth Stinson - 2931041
Hunter Williams - 1017804
Ignacio Torres - 1516260
Josh Cooperman (JCFlex) - 871315
Gigantic Gary - 2605759
James Paul Thomas - 311672
Christopher Mitchell - 1555497


Friends
Scott's Photos has 94 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment