login help join!
(14) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 106 lbs
Bust: 30"
Waist: 25"
Hips: 34"
Cup: D
Dress: 6
Shoe: 5.0
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very Long
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: Other
Skin color: Olive
Shoot nudes: No
Tattoos: n/a
Piercings: n/a
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Paid Assignments Only
Genres: Editorial
Fashion
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Promotional Modeling
Runway

Info
Last activity: Oct 30, 2013
Joined: Mar 11, 2010


Tessa Lin Burton

Female
22 years old
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
Portfolio

Mayhem #1600643
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/tessaburton

About me
Manchester/Cheshire based // Freelance model
Mixed Singaporean & English Rapunzel.

I love to collaborate with creative people and have a lot of experience working with a variety of photographers, stylists, designers and make up artists both on location and in the studio. I am versatile & enjoy experimenting with new ideas, however, strictly no nude or adult.

I am happy to travel as long as travel expenses are accounted for.
Mainly looking for paid work. Please contact me for rates.

I am going travelling for 7 months come November, so if you want to work with me get in touch over the next two months! ***

Credits
PUBLISHED IN

DeFUZE Magazine Issue #7 http://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/448312
(Interview with Danmi Lee)
Giuseppina Magazine, Issue #12: Culturalishttp://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/522727
(Layla Sailor’s Kokoshnik Project)

Hair Journal International, Issue 30

Hair Magazine, June 2013 http://www.hairmagazine.co.uk/

Professional Hairdresser, July/August 2013 (Balmain hair & UK extensionist of the year)

LIVE SHOWS

UK Extentionist of the Year Finals @Prohairlive (March 2013)
Richard Phillipart Avante-garde (1st place)

L’oreal Colour Trophy Regional Finals (April 2013)

Richard Phillipart, The Boutique Salon & Spa
Fellowship for British Hairdressing Members night (July 2013)

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Aiden Tate aidentatephotography.co.uk
Alex Alexander alexalexanderphotography.com
Amy Faith amyfaithphotography.com
Andy Golpys andygolpys.co.uk
Barry Jeffery barryjeffery.com
Beth Alderson bethaldersonphotography.com
Camilla Liley camillalphotography.tumblr.com
Chantelle Bowker chantellebowker.co.uk
Colin Grist pathwaystudios.co.uk
Danmi Lee thatkissandtell.blogspot.co.uk
Elle Brotherhood noratakesphotos.tumblr.com
Emma Pilkington emmapilkington.co.uk
Emily Ashcroft emilyashcroft.co.uk
Gareth Hickey garethhickey.co.uk
Glo Mason inaglo-photography.co.uk
Hannh Furness hannahfurness.weebly.com
Jayne Barri Smith jaynebarriphotography.4ormat.com
Jenni Baker jennibakerphotography.co.uk
Jordan Carroll cargocollective.com/jordancarroll
Joshua Cooper joshua-cooper.com
Kel J Davies kellyjphotography.co.uk
Layla Sailor laylasailor.com
Leemo Rante twotadpoles.co.uk
Lloyd James
Louise Dwyer
Lucie Crewdson luciecrewdson.com
Mark Ivkovic bangphoto.co.uk
Marta Julve martajulve.com
Narita Savoor naritasavoor.co.uk
Nina Pang ninapang.co.uk
Richard Manning richardmanningphotography.co.uk
Samantha Drew samanthadrew.co.uk
Steven Connolly stevenconnolly.tumblr.com
Toria Brightside toriabrightside.tumblr.com


DESIGNERS

Ciara Clark ciara-clark.tumblr.com
Hannah Porter degreeshow.mmu.ac.uk/2012/HannahPorter
Jade Clark jadeclark.bigcartel.com
Laurie Maun degreeshow.mmu.ac.uk/2012/LaurieMaun
Lisa Stannard lisastannard.com
Roberto Piqueras robertopiqueras.com
Samantha Gatman facebook.com/NIRVELLIUK
SVE svefashion.com
Velvet Johnstone velvetjohnstone.com

RETAILERS

Bellfield Heritage Clothing (SS13 lookbook) bellfieldclothing.com
COW vintage (SS12 lookbook) wearecow.com
Daisy street daisystreet.co.uk
Edie Mac (SS12 lookbook) ediemac.com
Fable dreams fabledreams.com
Frilly Fancies
Ishii Prints ishii.bigcartel.com
JIMBAG UK (SS13 lookbook) jimbag.co.uk
JUNK (SS 12 lookbook) junkshopuk.com
La Moda lamodauk.com
Loela loela.co.uk
Oh Hell (SS12 lookbook) notahopeinhell.com
The Pretty Junk (SS13 lookbook) theprettyjunk.co.uk
Thriftette thriftette.com
Wanderland Boutique marketplace.asos.com/boutique/wanderland
Windmill Vintage windmillvintage.tumblr.com

MUAS

Alex Harden alexhardenmakeup.co.uk
Ana Macsweeney facebook.com/AnaMakeUpArtistry
Collette Casey collettemakeup.co.uk
Collette Thorpe collettethorpe.com
Charlie Murray facebook.com/CharlieMurrayMakeUpArtist
Elizabeth Rita elizabethrita.co.uk
Emilie Doyle emiliedoylemakeup.4ormat.com
Gracie Coupland
Jacob James facebook.com/JacobJamesHairAndMakeup
Jennifer Gooding jennifergoodingmua.com
Lisa Ray nemesisagency.co.uk/models/creatives/lisa-ray
Meg Lindow facebook.com/meglindowmua
Nina Walker facebook.com/IamNinaV
Rebbecca Anderton rebeccaanderton.co.uk
Samantha Gardener samanthagardner.co.uk
Samantha Mercer samanthamercer.co.uk
Stephanie Swain stephanieswainmua.com
Ulrika Sahlstrom makeupbyulrika.com

HAIR STYLISTS

Richard Phillipart theboutiquesalonandspa.com/richard
WebsterWhiteman (Lisa Whiteman & Darren Webster hairdressing) websterwhiteman.com

STYLISTS

Bernard Connolly bernardconnolly.com
Jess Forsyth facebook.com/JessicaForsythStyling
Lauren Reyhani laurenreyhani.4ormat.com
Suzan Selçuk SYS syselcuk.com

STYLING & IMAGE MAKING STUDENTS

Bridi Foden beefod.tumblr.com
Christine Wood
Ellie McWhan
Francesca Dalla-Riva fdalla-riva.tumblr.com
Jade Neale jade-neale-work.tumblr.com
Jenni Higgins j-en-i.tumblr.com
Lauren Woods
Lucy Knapp
Mike McGahan michaeljrmcgahan.tumblr.com


Friends

Photographer
Kane Longden

Makeup Artist
Laura Jane Wilson

Clothing Designer
Hanni Bow

Wardrobe Stylist
victoriajstylist

Photographer
ESPERO STUDIO

Wardrobe Stylist
Krishan Parmar

Photographer
Rosie Coretta

Photographer
Hanna Kristina

Clothing Designer
Elly Cheng

Photographer
Rosie Hardy

Makeup Artist
Heather Croston

Photographer
Wilbert Lati

Tessa Lin Burton has 172 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers