Darrin Miller

Model Male Keller, Texas, US
My Website: Mister Texas
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/DarrinMiller
Mayhem # 1624253

About Me

An Information Technology professional by day with over 23 years in the business … I freelance as a model in my off time and I’m always open to new projects and people!!!

Direct Contact Info
Cell Phone:     817-528-8523
Email:        Darrin.Miller@MisterTexas.net

Overview
Although I’ve done all types of modeling, the market for a mature man is not one of runway struts.  As such, I’m typically used for fitness, underwear, swimwear, and artistic nude assignments.  In fact, I have worked with the following studios/artists in the DFW area:

•    Kristy Nicole Chandler
•    Brookhaven Community College:  Jim Burton (Burton.Jim@GMail.com)
•    Fort Worth Community Art Center: Doug Clark (Doug@DouglasClark.com)
•    SOFA: Michael Mentler (mentler@mac.com)
•    SOFIA: Igor Khunteyev (igor@sofiaacademy.com)
•    Ellen Soderquist, Soderquist Arts (soderquist.e@gmail.com)
•    Texas Academy of Figurative Art
•    Carol Ivey Studio




New Endeavors
In 2009 I decided to launch the Mister Texas Organization.  To learn more about this organization go to this link:

http://www.mistertexas.net/

To learn more about the non-IT side of me go to this link:

http://www.mistertexas.net/index.php?op … Itemid=168

Latest Fitness Shows
I have a passion for staying fit and work out on a regular basis at various LA Fitness locations within the DFW metroplex.  Most recently, I participated in “Model Texas” portion of the “Musclemania – Fitness Texas – Texas Show”, held at the Fort Worth Community Arts Center, Fort Worth, Texas, on 22-Oct-2011; where I placed 7th.  Here is the link to a slide show of the "Model" portion of the show:

http://www.flexphotos.net/images/EVENTS … iaFtWorth/

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment