login help join!
(8) Portfolio
Details
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Art
Editorial
Fashion
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Performance Artist
Runway
Spokesperson / Host

Info
Last activity: Jun 02, 2014
Joined: Apr 12, 2010


Nikole Maria

Female
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
WWW.NIKOLEMARIA.COM

Mayhem #1637432
Makeup Artist


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/nikolemaria

About me
Professional Make-up Artist | Toronto

Complections College of Make up Art & Design - Diploma (2010)
M.A.C. Cosmetics (2012 - 2014)

I love to create.

I am open to collaborating with other people to bring together a creative project on a TF basis given that you are a professional in what you do.

website: http://nikolemaria.com (still in the works)
facebook page: http://facebook.com/nikolemariamakeup
tumblr: http://photogenik.tumblr.com

Booking Inquiries:
info@nikolemaria.com

Credits
PHOTOGRAPHERS I'VE WORKED WITH

Maja Hajduk (http://majahajduk.com)
Caitlin Cronenberg (http://www.caitlincronenberg.com)
Maxim Bocken (http://www.maximebocken.com)
Chris Chan (http://www.altovenue.com)
Stephen Loban (http://www.stephenloban.com)
David Roddis (http://www.davidroddis.com)
Danielle Suzanne (http://www.daniellesuzanne.com)
Carlson Chu (http://www.carlsonchu.com)
James Kachan (http://www.jameskachan.com)

I'd like to mention that I am truly blessed to have been given the opportunity to work with such talented minds.


Friends

Photographer
Roe Mezilas

Photographer
Anthony Gordon

Photographer
LifetimeMoments_ca

Model
AcidAlice

Photographer
rainMON

Model
Maureen Manansala

Photographer
DannyFernandes

Photographer
Anna Sklavos

Photographer
Geoff Larkin Studio

Photographer
Navid

Photographer
Gabrielaparada

Photographer
Digital Vision

Nikole Maria has 221 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers