login help join!
(12) Portfolio
Details
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Art
Bodypaint
Editorial
Erotic
Fashion
Fitness
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lingerie
Parts Modeling
Pinup
Pregnancy
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Sports
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Jun 05, 2014
Joined: Jul 09, 2010


Arpee Photography

Male
Wyandotte, Michigan, US
Click on MY FACEBOOK PAGE for more!

Mayhem #1756395
Photographer


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/ALSMedic2

About me
for those who DON'T know me:

I used to be heavily into 35mm photography, but drifted away from the 'hobby'. I entered the digital photography world reluctantly a while back, mostly with interest in landscapes and Nature photography. I was recently inspired by a model friend and fell into the world of model photography. I have also discovered a passion for digital imaging and editing. I am interested in model, sports and wedding photography. I am also working on senior portraits at very affordable rates.

More pics on my facebook page, and at www.wix.com/arpeephotography/main

My shoots are fun and relaxed; I'm not about high pressure or stress. I feel that every photo should be a collaboration between the model and the photographer, not dictated by the photographer.

Currently accepting paid and select TF assignments. Looking to expand my portfolio and help others do the same.

Also check out my facebook link above for more of my work

Thanks!

=Bob

p.s. If you are interested in working with me, feel free to contact any of the people I have worked with for references....

Credits
Amanda X3 for starting me down this path and for being my friend...

My Top Models

Amanda Hardin** - http://www.facebook.com/Bellissimo.Amore?ref=ts
Amber Pringle** www.facebook.com/amber.pringle.54
Armani Knight** - http://www.facebook.com/armani.knight.23
Ann Craig - http://www.facebook.com/karhima
Autumn Wright www.facebook.com/model.autumn.wright
Barbara Deerman - http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000364570083
Brandi Morris www.facebook.com/brandiibekillinemjones
Brii Lancaster
Brittany Betts**** - http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=561589545
Chalena Dean*** mm#1165398
Cheyenne Scott -http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001803010111
Cyndi Kulman http://www.facebook.com/cyndi.kulman
Deanna Massacre* www.facebook.com/deanna.hackney.1
Elizabeth Hamlin http://www.facebook.com/elizabeth.hamlin.16
Erin Marie mm#1792572
Jade Vamp* mm#295629 http://www.facebook.com/JadeVamp1986?ref=ts
Jen Victoria MM# 3138445
Jennifer Watkins** - http://www.facebook.com/irishgoddess77
Jordann Assed** - http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000198625721
Jomana Houssari*** - http://www.facebook.com/jomana.houssari?ref=ts
Julia Stein
Kristen Wenzel www.facebook.com/kristen.wenzel.3
Linz Anne mm#1568398
Liz Eckert www.facebook.com/Eckert.El
Mabel (pixie) Smeckert - http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001468345877
Marcie Nido - http://www.facebook.com/SavinaMarie90
Nicole Janis
Nicole Cheri Power - http://www.facebook.com/nicole.c.power
Oksana MM# 2224829 http://www.facebook.com/omusiyenko
Sabrina Roland** - MM#2217889 http://www.facebook.com/1452500378
Tabetha www.facebook.com/tabetha.tybercza.9
TaraLynn MM#2293456 http://www.facebook.com/pages/TaraLynn/163467370391940
Tara Marie mm#2456031 www.facebook.com/SweetTaraMarie
Tiffany Schulz http://www.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=1502900200
Wedad Saba*** - http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1410064691
Windsor Nell MM#1594751 http://www.facebook.com/windsor.nell

MUA :
Bella Artistry MM#1786206
Starla Patton-Paulus http://facebook.com/starla.paulus
Blank Canvas Detroit MM#1770800
Glam and Co. Makeup mm#1554129
Amortentia by Alice # 1682805
Trishla mm#1781032 http://makeupbytrishla.com
Beauty by Kitty mm#1787338
Nicole Mitchell - http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000505224095
Sheila Jackson mm#1274616
Malakilla mm#142233

Hair: Carrie Wlotkowski Cox http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=774054104


Friends

Model
WINDSOR

Model
Sabrina Roland

Photographer
J Vida

Model
Amanda X3

Model
Chalena Dean

Model
jen victoria

Model
TaraLynn

Model
Oksana

Model
Sweet Tara Marie

Model
Jomana Houssari

Model
Deanna Hackney

Arpee Photography has 765 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers