candycoatedegirls

Model Female Seattle, Washington, US
My Website: Candy Elektra
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/CandyElektra
Mayhem # 17690

About Me

*I am always up for traveling, book me now because my schedule fills quick!*


I love Pin-Up, Rockabilly, Erotic, & Fetish Fashion as well as alternative modeling, hello kitty, pink, and girly stuff. I do a variety genres of modeling and acting and am very experienced. Feel free to contact me for more info.

www.candyelektra.com

www.candycoatedgirls.com

OMP: 186215

Credits

This is definately not everyone, but many of those I've worked with recently.

Some Photographers I've worked with:
~Billy Pegram #605 www.billypegram.com ******
~Marshall Stack #17862-marshallstack.com ***********
~Craig Thomson #14190 -leather_n_lace photography ********
~stereorandy #236080 (Wa)
~Phil Holden (Seattle)
~Dark Circus (Las Vegas)
~FAS Studios #184549 (Vancouver, wa)
~Brookland Bros. (Portland, or)
~Lester (SF) *
~John Carman (SF)
~Everett Hartsoe Synister Pictures
~Harry Pollard Light&Lense OMP:4124 **
~Barry Gallegos #9894 www.bcgphoto.com
~SinCity Nick Corcoran #26778 www.sncty.com
~Paul Harold #320 (Seattle)
~Mac Rolens #152169 (Seattle)
~Imago Studios #30722 www.imagostudios.com **
~Jer Youngquist -popstudios- www.blissvision.com ****
~Tommy Edwards http://www.tommyedwards.com
~James Mogul www.mogulimages.com*
~Noa Otal #56771 www.otalvaro.com
~Omar www.bellezzavideo.com*
~JSR Photography #4889
~Fire Media -www.firemedia.net
~Gabriel Choy #7414 -gobofoto.com ***
~Scott -portraiteers.com
~TJ -purple fuzzy studios
~Damien Jones ******
~Hypnox

Some Models/Actors I've worked with:
~Ruca/Jelly Bean (Seattle) CCG model **
~D-Alice Star (Vegas)
~Sally the Sadist (Seattle)
~Tomiko (California) MM#8493
~Jaime (Arizona)
~Bethany Sweet (Seattle)
~Ron Jeremy (California) www.ronjeremy.com
~Felicia Flint (Maryland) MM#67034 www.feliciaflintlive.com
~Linda K (Las Vegas)
~Tawny (Las Vegas)
~Mukie (Washington) MM#114822
~Taffy Divine (Washington) www.taffydivine.com *******
~Victoria Vonhelkine (Wash/California) www.vvhonline.com ****
~Fetish Fantasy Girls -(Wash) www.fetishfantasygirl.com***
~Dalia Harmony (Washington/NY) MM#101647***
~Iridal Loveland (Washington/NY/Germany) MM#81366***
~Demri/Dreamy/Mimi(Washington) MM#16007******
~Kylie Rose (Washington) MM#37218
~Pixie (Washington)****** www.candycoatedgirls.com/models/pixie.html
~Trixie (Washington) www.candycoatedgirls.com/models/trixie.html
~Tootsie (Washington) *** www.candycoatedgirls.com/models/tootsie.html
~Sabrina Steele (Washington) ** www.eroticsabrina.com
~Jasmyne (Washington) 
~Veronica Fire (Washington)

---------------------------------------------------------
*A few random projects*

2006:
Wella hair/fashion show -Seattle, wa (November 2006)
Bellezza Videos** -National
Rumspringa Films ** -National
Brookland Bros. Film -National
DarkCircus video -National (October 2006)

         
2005:
The Waterboys TV show*** -Seattle, wa
SexLifeLive TV show -Seattle, wa
Ring Card Girl boxing match -Everett, wa
"HUMP" erotic film festivle -NW Film Forum (Aug 2005)                  Seattle, WA
Rumspringa Films -National
WamBang** -National

2002:
Ring Card Girl boxing match on Showtime-Tacoma, wa 

2001:
"Extense" national commercial
         Guest audience on Rhona TV show

Lists

candycoatedegirls's list of killer photos   5 pics
photos candy loves   9 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment