Julia Bell

Model Female Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Mayhem # 1800087

About Me

I have had the opportunity to be involved in some very interesting shoots.
My Past work has been for:
Drop Dead Clothing: http://store.iheartdropdead.com
Doll Boutique: http://www.dollboutique.co.uk/shop/
Jennie Loof Designer: http://www.jennieloof.com/clothes/Welcome.html
Lilly Wiggler Couture: www.lillywiggler.com
Parma Vintage: www.parmavintage.co.uk
Indicate Magazine: www.indicatemagazine.co.uk
Squiddles Clothing: www.squiddlesclothing.com/
and some general work for make up artists and photographer's portfolios.

Runway Experience:
Cardonald College Fashion Design Students Show @ Glasgow Art School (2009)
Kitsch in the Sky @ Corinthian (October, 2010)
VIE Events 'Clash of Cultures' @ Subclub, Glasgow (January, 2011)
Nightwalk 2011 @ The Arches (22nd April, 2011)
Fresh and Faded @ Oran Mor (25th April, 2011)
'Inspire the Attire' ITA @ The Garage (3rd June, 2011)

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment