Julia Bell Female Model
US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1800087
Last Activity:
Aug 22, 2014
Experience:
Some Experience
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Aug 09, 2010
Age:
25
Height:
5' 8"
Weight:
104 lbs
Bust:
29"
Waist:
23"
Hips:
28"
Cup:
A
Dress:
6
Shoe:
5.0
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Blue
Hair Length:
Long
Hair Color:
Blonde
Tattoos:
n/a
Piercings:
n/a
Genres:
Dance
Editorial
Fashion
Glamour
Lingerie
Parts Modeling
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Swimwear
Underwater

About Me

I have had the opportunity to be involved in some very interesting shoots.
My Past work has been for:
Drop Dead Clothing: http://store.iheartdropdead.com
Doll Boutique: http://www.dollboutique.co.uk/shop/
Jennie Loof Designer: http://www.jennieloof.com/clothes/Welcome.html
Lilly Wiggler Couture: www.lillywiggler.com
Parma Vintage: www.parmavintage.co.uk
Indicate Magazine: www.indicatemagazine.co.uk
Squiddles Clothing: www.squiddlesclothing.com/
and some general work for make up artists and photographer's portfolios.

Runway Experience:
Cardonald College Fashion Design Students Show @ Glasgow Art School (2009)
Kitsch in the Sky @ Corinthian (October, 2010)
VIE Events 'Clash of Cultures' @ Subclub, Glasgow (January, 2011)
Nightwalk 2011 @ The Arches (22nd April, 2011)
Fresh and Faded @ Oran Mor (25th April, 2011)
'Inspire the Attire' ITA @ The Garage (3rd June, 2011)

Verified Credits

Worked with Julia Bell? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at customerservice@modelmayhem.com. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.