login help join!
(15) Portfolio
Details
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Any
Genres: Editorial
Fashion
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Pinup

Info
Last activity: Jun 17, 2014
Joined: Sep 04, 2010


Moritz Maibaum

Male
Los Angeles, California, US
http://moritzmaibaum.de

Mayhem #1836358
Photographer


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/moritzmaibaum

About me
| NEWS |

Hamburg 11.03. --- 17.03.
Los Angeles 10.04. --- 28.04.
London (tba)
Hamburg (tba)
Berlin (tba)
New York 2 weeks in oktober (tba)

get in touch if you are interested in working with me.



Moritz Maibaum Photography

THE FASTEST WAY TO GET IN TOUCH WITH ME:
dermoritz(at)moritzmaibaum.de


----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please have a look at my deviantART account to get access to my latest pictures:
www.moritzmaibaum.deviantart.com


My facebook fan profile provides you will a lot of behind-the-scenes pictures and some informations about me in person.
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Moritz-Maibaum-Photography/212624515448375



Thanks a lot for being interested in my artwork!

Credits
Fashion and labels:


Ta-ste - www.ta-ste.com
Bubbles and Frown (US) - www.etsy.com/shop/BubblesAndFrown
Amato Haute Couture (US) - www.amatohautecouture.com
Antiseptic (US) - www.modelmayhem.com/326456
Lost in Wonderland - www.facebook.com/wonderland.berlin
Marianna's Designer Jewellery (US) -
Shoes for the Stars (US) - www.shoesforthestars.com
Westward Bound (UK) - www.westwardbound.com
AMF Korsets - www.amfkorsets.com
Savage Wear - www.savage-wear.com
Royal Black (A)- www.royalblack.at
Violaceous (UK) - www.violaceouslatex.co.uk
Elle Frostegard (S) - www.elle.frostegard.com
Manufaktur Herzblut (A)- www.manufaktur-herzblut.com
Spaceship Lolita (F)- www.spaceship-lolita.com
Lady Oops Latex (NL)- www.ladyoops.com
Viola Lahger (S)- www.violalahger.se
Cocooncotton - www.cocooncotton.com
Dusk Clothing - www.duskclothing.com
Ponyklau - www.ponyklau.com
Rosie's Art (NL) - www.rosiesart.nl
Délices et Gourmandises (F)
Tobishirts - www.tobishirts.de


Friends

Model
Model Ophelia Overdose

Clothing Designer
ElleFrostegard Clothing

Model
Elle Frostegard

Clothing Designer
Westward Bound Latex

Model
Lisa Denise

Clothing Designer
Lady Oops Latex Couture

Moritz Maibaum has 314 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers