Model Female London, England, United Kingdom My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/FallenArt2
Mayhem # 2032565

About Me

Please send me Friend Request ONLY if you want to work with me OR we have worked together before. THANK YOU

Freelance model, experienced and fun to work with, will get you quality work so feel free to ask me more details.

I am very passionate about what I do and work very hard to achieve my goals. I am full of positive energy, always have the motivation to work up to very high standards, very reliable and striving for perfection.

I like to explore different ideas with photographers during shoots and am not afraid of trying something different.

I have never limited myself to one specific style, that is why you will see a variety of images in my portfolio.
Concepts that interest me: anything artistic, expressive, creative or classic.

Originally from Latvia but now living in the UK/London.
Dancer - marksummers.com

Currently looking for quality assignments in the following categories:

*Magazine shoots
*High Fashion
*Hair modelling/shoots
*Creative concepts
*Fairytale shoots
*Add campaigns
*Catalogue work
*Music videos


-Miss KUB (march 2013) photoshoot
-Fit model for Apricot Clothing Line 2012-present
-Fit Model for Clothing line for Topshop(oxford circus) 2011
-Salon International 2012 at ExCeL - Model for PHGroup - Keune Haircosmetics
-IndependentBoutique.com - Model (phannatiq designs) - http://www.independentboutique.com/product/phannatiq/ss12-12--tank
-Moda Show 2012 - Bravado Designs Model
-phannatiq designs catalogue photoshoot - http://phannatiq.com/collections.html
-Lifestyle shoot for Getty Images
-TheTrainLine.com - commercial video/photo shoot
-Bolt Jeans London - Photoshoot
-The Funky Junkies - Web Marketing Shoot
-Shadie - Music Video
-Whytepatch ft Gift - "Fresh Air" - Music Video
-BLEE & Christine - "Dance With Me" - Music Video

Darren E Black

Peter Corcoran
Mayhem #535994

Sam Mirrado

Steven http://www.facebook.com/bespokephotos/
Mayhem #1927020

Kitty Gallannaugh http://kittygallannaugh.com/

Simon Winnall

Karen Bhamra
Mayhem #1084801

Dan Korkelia http://www.dankorkelia.com/
Mayhem #797113

Anna Michell www.annamichell.co.uk
Mayhem #1285609

Ellie Rose Harvey www.ellieharvey.com
Mayhem #607480

Brigitt Angst http://www.brigittangst.com/

David Olsan www.davidolsanphotography.com
Mayhem #1500492

Radim Kubon http://www.radphotography.net
Mayhem #1516570

Linda Scuzzato www.lindascuizzato.blogspot.com
Mayhem #1530575

Laura Petreike www.laurapetreike.com
Mayhem #1760540

Andi Martin http://www.entitledphotography.co.uk
Mayhem #802624

Lee Baker http://www.modelmayhem.com/1099403
Mayhem #1099403

Nigel http://www.modelmayhem.com/1119904
Mayhem #1119904

Rafael Burdon http://www.modelmayhem.com/1182121
Mayhem #1182121

Nicole Evanisco http://www.modelmayhem.com/1064545
Mayhem #1064545

Jasy http://www.modelmayhem.com/1110777
Mayhem #1110777

Jay Cheung http://www.modelmayhem.com/1138307
Mayhem #1138307

Paul http://www.modelmayhem.com/628050
Mayhem #628050

Make Up Artist:
JiHye Sim Mayhem #2126555

Laura Naish http://lauranaish.carbonmade.com/
Mayhem #1581095

Mercedes Molina
Mayhem #1930374

Monica Rossi www.monicarossi.co.uk

Michaela Frankova www.michaelafrankova.com
Mayhem #1091008

Grace http://www.modelmayhem.com/882571
Mayhem #882571

Rose Angus
Mayhem #1787889

Holly Edwards http://www.modelmayhem.com/1920083
Mayhem #1920083

Siwan Hill http://siwanhill.weebly.com
Mayhem #1667903

Anna Skodbo 'phannatiq' http://www.phannatiq.com/home.html
Mayhem #1183277

Carol Pikshan Li http://showtime.arts.ac.uk/carolpsli

Jennifer Hochenhull http://showtime.arts.ac.uk/JenniferHockenhull

Hanni Bowcutt Mayhem #2015395

Sandra Aji http://www.modelmayhem.com/2031014
Mayhem #2031014

Laura Petreike www.laurapetreike.com
Mayhem #1760540


Different   4 pics



Block this member

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
Loading Content