login help join!
(15) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 0 lbs
Bust: 0"
Waist: 0"
Hips: 0"
Cup: n/a
Dress: 0
Shoe: 0.0
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: Yes
Tattoos: Some
Piercings: Some
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Acting
Art
Bodypaint
Cosplay
Dance
Editorial
Erotic
Fashion
Fetish
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Performance Artist
Sports
Stunt
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Apr 18, 2014
Joined: Feb 20, 2011


Sara Mart

Female
22 years old
Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
Sara Martínez on Facebook

Mayhem #2113853
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/sibylmart

About me
Hi!
I'm Sara, alternative model and performer based in Barcelona. Tribal fusion bellydancer and shibari lover.

If you like what are you seeing feel free to contact me!
If you don't like what are you seeing feel free to do a review, they're all welcome :)

I'm interested in:
+ Fantasy
+ Nude
+ Fetish
+ Alternative Fashion
+ Editorials
+ Dance
+ Luminogram (I've got light and fire pois)
+ Bodypaint

I'm willing to:
+ Travel if my expenses are paid
+ Do a TFP or TFCD if I like your work
+ Be paid in clothes

Credits
+Teresa Schreibweis: http://www.gavinaarts.com/
+Steve Wider: http://www.modelmayhem.com/858228
+Sophie Delacroix: http://www.flickr.com/people/sophie_delacroix/
+Eric Marsinyach: http://solofotografo.com/
+Fran Redondo: http://franciscoredondofoto.blogspot.com.es/
+Carles Calero: http://www.carlescalero.com/
+Donatello Romanazzi: http://www.donatelloromanazzi.com/
+Gerard Moret: http://500px.com/gerardmoret
+Càmera Club: http://www.cameraclubsabadell.cat
+Mire Gallo: https://www.facebook.com/pages/ART-GLOW-mire-gallo
+Polymerboy: http://www.polymerboy.com/
+Pablo Danelutto: http://pablodanelutto.com/
+Xavier Mulet: http://www.xaviermulet.com/
+Dania Shihab:http://www.daniashihab.com/
+Robert Portlance: http://www.modelmayhem.com/736223
+Toni Jimenez: http://www.tonijimenez.com/

Lists
love...   18 pics


Friends

Photographer
ImaginOS Orlando

Photographer
DFGFotografia

Model
Nyarlathotep

Retoucher
Casper Art

Photographer
Aisa Araujo Photography

Model
Kx13

Photographer
Markus2001

Photographer
Rupert M Eden

Photographer
N A Quinn Photography

Photographer
Marco Milillo

Photographer
Jason M Photographics

Photographer
Irvin1130

Sara Mart has 136 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers