login help join!
(15) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 110 lbs
Bust: 0"
Waist: 0"
Hips: 0"
Cup: B
Dress: 38
Shoe: 0.0
Hair color: Red
Hair length: n/a
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: n/a
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: Yes
Tattoos: None
Piercings: None
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Art
Bodypaint
Editorial
Fashion
Fetish
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Parts Modeling
Performance Artist
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Spokesperson / Host
Sports
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Dec 03, 2013
Joined: Mar 01, 2011


Destiny-Roxel

Female
30 years old
Florence, Toscana, Italy

Mayhem #2127259
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/Destiny-Roxel

About me
Salve a tutti, mi chiamo Destiny sono disponibile per
Ritratti, fashion, moda mare, intimo, nudo art.
Valuto solo proposte di collaborazione serie.
Non faccio TFCD ma Low Budget..
Per altri generi contattatemi.
Valuto solo proposte di collaborazione serie.

La mia prima intervista su:

http://www.italiansexymodels.com/2012/01/24/guarda-oltre-i-miei-occhi-nella-mia-anima-una-modella-di-nome-destiny/

La mia mail roxelmod@hotmail.it



Ho avuto il piacere di collaborare con i seguenti

* FOTOGRAFI:

Phink - Milano www.occhidiversi.it

Luca Kronos CassarĂ  - Milano www.lucacassara.it

Anthony De Luca - Bologna

Allle - Roma alllephotographer.com

Gigitoz - Piombino

Alessandro Della Casa - Modena www.adcpix.com

Marco Nation - Pisa

Francos - Arezzo

Simone Ridi - Firenze

Gcar - Caltanissetta

Gilles81it - Empoli

Decker - Prato Davide www.davidecancila.com

Christian Melfa - Genova

Jogger62 - Roma

Vogue - Monza www.stefanopadovani.com

Giuseppe Siragusa - Piemonte Studio Dvnew.it

Yamato 71 - Legnano www.lucapaglialonga.it

Federico Bevilacqua - Vicenza www.federicobevilacqua.it

Santo Eduardo Di Miceli - Palermo

Paolo Tanasi - Siracusa
www.paolotanasifotografo.weebly.com

Alberto Agrusa - Palermo

Nicolo' Amadio - Roma www.nicoloamadio.tk/

Paolo Del Frate - Roma www.padphoto.it/

Michelangelo Arizzi - Roma www.michelangeloarizzi.com

Andrea Simoncini - Milano www.andreasimoncini.com/

Riccardo Scrocca - Roma

Lara De Angelis - Roma www.laradeangelis.com

Marco Carotenuto - Roma www.flickr.com/photos/marcocarotenuto

Raffaele Preti - Bologna www.flickr.com/photos/leleraf/

Marcel Ragonese - Milano www.photo-digitech.com

Flavio torre - Lecco www.satisfydesign.com/

Michele Gamberini - Bologna

Giuseppe Borsellino - Agrigento www.giuseppeborsellino.com

Fabio Nardi - Livorno www.fabionardi.it

Vincenzo Recchia - Torino www.vrphotographer.it

Carletto - Roma

Paul Eccesiuls - milano

Maurizio UK - Milano www.ukphoto.jimdo.com/

Corrado Titor Chat Noire - Roma www.titor.org

Claudio Longo - Roma www.longobifano.it/www.longobifano.it/HOME.html

Folle Poeta - Reggio Calabria www.aldobagnatofoto.weebly.com

Vincenzo Vinci - Siracusa

Maxymo Mora - Roma www.artphotomax.com/

Antonio Angelelli - Roma

Paolo Bascheri - Genova

Fausto Flash - Napoli

Effe . Erre - Roma

Frediano Antonio Conte - Pisa www.facphoto.com

Sergio Ghetti - Firenze www.sergioghetti.it

Paola Porcu - Pisa www.paolaporcu.com

Gabriele - Milano www.gcphotos.net

Goiroma - Roma

Studio Interno - Roma

Ale C - Lucca

Camelia - Palermo

Pimer - Milano www.flickr.com/photos/pimer

Valerio Cantador - Imola

Alan Marcheselli - Bologna www.alan-marcheselli.it

Michele Ferioli - Modena www.fotografo-s.over-blog.it

Luchik - Olanda

* MODELLE:

Hedy Nerito www.hedy.it

JuiLo

Adularescenza

Norah

Arianna www.ariannagrimoldi.com

Magena Yama www.magenayama.com

Stephanierox

Daniela C.

Gwen Elektra

Gioia Ann

Perla www.perlamodel.it

Gingered

Samantha Addams

Fata Morgana

Pepsi (Deia)

Genny The Black Angel www.gennytheblackangelmodel.tumblr.com

Neve www.nevemodel.weebly.com

RamoKitty

Akhemon

Max Bonvix

Sina J.

Applebyte

A. Leon

* MAKE UP ARTIST:

Valyarci

Morkla

FIOZ www.fiorellascatena.com

Iltruccopesante

Stilo

RosyEfrati

* BODY PAINTER:

Nicolò Amadio

Francesco Boschi mrrumble.jimdo.com

La mia prima pubblicazione in copertina... in vendita qui :

www.lulu.com/product/a-copertina-morbida/nudes-at-home/15973661

Inoltre sono stata pubblicata sul mensile Kiss the prince magazine:

http://www.youblisher.com/p/165729-Kiss-the-prince-magazine-agosto-2011/

Buon lavoro a tutti a presto.



Hello, my name is Destiny available for
Portraits, fashion, swimwear, lingerie, nude art.
I estimate only serious offers of collaboration.
Travel throughout Italy and abroad
I do TFCD but Low Budget ..
For other types of contact
Good job to all of you soon.


Friends

Photographer
Mauro Mamone

Model
ConsueloPaola

Photographer
eNixon Photography

Model
TheCreativeSoulfly

Photographer
DLMitchell Photography

Photographer
Luigi Prearo

Photographer
Andrea Torelli

Model
Michael Ende

Photographer
Light Writer Studios

Photographer
Hugh Maxwell

Artist/Painter
LeopoldMazowski

Photographer
Bear Photo

Destiny-Roxel has 257 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers