login help join!
(19) Portfolio
Details
Experience: n/a
Compensation: n/a
Genres: n/a

Info
Last activity: Jun 18, 2013
Joined: Sep 14, 2006


Noseph Trinh

Male
Los Angeles, California, US

Mayhem #219815
Makeup Artist


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/noseph

About me
check out & follow more of my work/life on instagram @noseph

Hey fellow artists,  I'm a meticulous, efficient and top-quality make-up artist that has been dirtying his brushes for well over 9 years.  Started doing makeup in college as a means to support a growing interest which ultimately led down this chrome-yellow path of a career - it's been exciting!  I count myself wonderfully fortunate to be able to express and sustain my life doing something I'm passionate about.  Very thankfully blessed!

That being said, I'm always looking for other photographers, up-and-coming models, and hair stylists to share beautiful prints and explore creative venues to shoot commercial and editorial pieces of work.  Hit me up if this chimes a harmonious chord.


http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h304/noseph/DG2.jpg
© Mario Testino for D&G

Credits
Photographers / Directors:
Mert Alas & Marcus Piggott - Just Cavalli S/S '08- Art Partner
       Agency NYC - www.artpartner.com - ALSO F/W '08 campaign in August!!!!
Jonathan Beckerman
Brent Dundore - www.brentdundore.com (MM# 155599)
Greg Campbell Dupont
Claire Curran Corbett (MM# 373167)
David Oscar Flores - www.davidoscarflores.com (MM# 29803)
Lionel Noel Deluy - www.LionelDeluy.com
Eric Lacour - http://ericlacour.com
Natasha Lee
Aaron Lippman
Kimberly Metz - www.kimberlymetz.com
Scott Nathan (MM# 7391)
Shaun Pfiefer
Rodney Ray - http://rodneyrayphotography.com/
Matthew Rolston - http://www.matthewrolston.com/
Mike Ruiz - http://www.mikeruiz.com/
Dan Santoso - www.dansantoso.com - (MM# 197098)
John Segesta - www.johnsegesta.com
Mario Testino - D&G S/S '08 - Art Partner NYC - www.mariotestino.com or www.artpartner.com
Vibe N' Vision


Assisted MUA:
Gregory Arlt - Director of Makeup Artistry, MAC Cosmetics
Robin Black
Coleen Campbell-Olwell - Exclusive Artists Management
Shiyena Chun - Exclusive Artists Management
Yumiko Mori - Frank Mangement
Kirstin Piggott - Untitled Management of London
Geoffrey Rodriguez - Exclusive Artists Management
Charlotte Tilbury - Untitled Management of London
Jemma Vater - Untitled Management of London


Fashion/Runway:
Deborah Lindquist (Key Artist) F/W '08
Delevo Designs (Key Artist) F/W '08
M. Rose for Mena (Key Artist) F/W '08
Lou by Lara Christine (Key Artist) F/W '08
Persis F/W '08
Monarchy F/W '08
Kelly Nishimoto for Imasu F/W '08
Farah Angsana F/W '08
St. John F/W '08
D&G S/S '08
Just Cavalli S/S '08
Ed Hardy Swimwear (Key Artist) S/S '08
Rebecca Rich for TART S/S '08
Kevan Hall S/S '08
Dina Bar-el S/S '08
bebe S/S '08
Nick Verreos for Nikolaki S/S '08
Persis Fashion F/W '07


Celebs / UberModels:
Alexia Aleman
Kristin Cavallari
Caitlin Crosby
Ted Danson
Eve
Tiffany Fallon
Kenny Johnson
Angela Lindval
Virginia Madsen
Kelly Monaco
Pat Monahan
Kate Moss
Chad Rogers
Andrea Schroder
Rick Schroder
Mary Steenburgen
Lara Stone
Sara Underwood
Diva Zappa

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h304/noseph/DG1.jpg
© Mario Testino for D&G


http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h304/noseph/DG-3-1.jpg
© Mario Testino for D&G


Friends

Photographer
David Oscar Flores

Hair Stylist
Noogiestyles

Photographer
Ronald N. Tan

Model
Andrew Miles

Photographer
William Steel

Photographer
Josue Pena

Noseph Trinh has 621 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers