Aurora Violet

Model Female Perth, Scotland, United Kingdom My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/AuroraViolet
Mayhem # 2324066

About Me

Scottish 5 ft 2 inches, 34-24-33 alternative looking professional model ready to shoot with you.

If you are interested in booking me for a photo shoot/video shoot/catwalk/event PR please contact me here for my availability, levels and rates. :)

I accept paid assignments only and TF assignments where i feel it would benefit both parties so please still ask if your curious.

I am happy to travel anywhere as long as travel expenses are covered outside of Perth.

Artistic, Fashion, Lingerie, Swimwear, Boudoir, Glamour, Latex, Alternative, Gothic, Pin Up, Burlesque, Cosplay, Art Nude, Artistic Fetish, Artistic Bondage and Erotic.

Please note I don't shoot adult or shoot for adult/porn websites. Please message me with any questions though as i am happy to view your offer first.

Note; My hair is brunette now and naturally dark blonde. I am always willing to take on a new look and love wigs, fake eyelashes, nails etc.

For more of my work and my 100 % positive feedback refer to my websites below as well as all my positive feedback i have here too.

Relaxed, adventurous, fun to shoot with, reliable and very patient. :)

I would love to hear from anyone wishing to work with me, models, photographers, artists, mua's and hair stylists get in touch.

Possible shooting locations i have found around my area;
www.flickr.com/photos/potentiallocations/


Also find me on;

Purple Port: http://purpleport.com/portfolio/aurora/
Madcow Models: www.madcowmodels.co.uk/Aurora%20Violet
Purestorm: ID Number:200800
Flikr: www.flickr.com/photos/missauroraviolet/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/missauroraviolet
Twitter: twitter.com/LaFemmeAurora

Aurora Violet

Credits

CREDITS - PHOTOGRAPHERS
Please Note * indicates how many shoots worked on so far.

* brianslade, Purestorm ID Number:195707
4* 13arry13 - www.modelmayhem.com/Double13
2* Open Loop - www.modelmayhem.com/Open-Loop-Photography
2* Snaptastica - www.modelmayhem.com/2282419
2* DHPhotography, Model Mayhem #1807894
* Trixta Photography, Purestorm ID Number:138565
* FPIFOTODOTCOM - www.modelmayhem.com/Footprintimaging
2* Photism - www.modelmayhem.com/Photism
* Alberto Santos Bellido - www.modelmayhem.com/albertosantosbellido
* Pantsdown, FetLife
* ProjectAPhotography - www.modelmayhem.com/ProjectAPhotography
2* Owenter - www.modelmayhem.com/TerryOwen
* Jon_a_Than - www.modelmayhem.com/jonathan_photography
* Sinclair Photography, www.sinclairphotography.co.uk/
* Stratographic - www.modelmayhem.com/astrographics
* Student Photographer, Clydebank College, Glasgow, Scotland
* Mark Ferguson - www.modelmayhem.com/mdferguson
* Coolbreeze - www.madcowmodels.co.uk/coolbreeze
* JSHunter - www.modelmayhem.com/jshunter
* Wilsy82 - www.madcowmodels.co.uk/wilsy82
* James Teacher - www.modelmayhem.com/2670874
* Wild Image Media - www.modelmayhem.com/wildimage
* Scott Morris, www.facebook.com/scott.morris.5439087
* Steve Kemp - www.modelmayhem.com/stevekemp
2* ABZ Photo - www.purestorm.com/profile.aspx?id=abzphoto
2* steve Dramatic Digital - www.modelmayhem.com/dramatic
2* Simon Leigh - www.modelmayhem.com/xscl-photography
4* Madchem Productions - www.modelmayhem.com/Madchem
10* StockImages - www.modelmayhem.com/StockImages
2* MackenziePro - www.modelmayhem.com/2761594
3* Georgew1959 - www.madcowmodels.co.uk/georgew1959
* Rogerio - www.purestorm.com/profile.aspx?id=Rogerio
2* WHYTE - www.modelmayhem.com/pixeland
2* Neil Inglis Art - www.modelmayhem.com/neilinglisart
3* Fuchsia1942 - www.modelmayhem.com/stephenmilngavie
6* K Muir Photography - www.modelmayhem.com/kmphoto81
* Garryx - http://www.madcowmodels.co.uk/Garryx
* Iain Rodgers - http://purpleport.com/portfolio/irodgers/
2* Sion Hughes - www.modelmayhem.com/Sion52
* Simone Hilliard - www.facebook.com/HillsonPhotography
* Charles Lethbridge - www.modelmayhem.com/candcphoto
* DSMPhotography - www.purestorm.com/profile.aspx?id=DSMPhotography
* Jamie Mcfadyen - www.modelmayhem.com/jamiemcfadyen
* Polypheme - http://www.madcowmodels.co.uk/Polypheme
* Marky - http://www.madcowmodels.co.uk/Marky
2* Alfred JanBen - Facebook
4* Steve Wilson - http://www.modelmayhem.com/photos247
* Equilar - www.modelmayhem.com/douglasjohngraphics
2* Jan C - www.modelmayhem.com/JanC
* Russel D - www.modelmayhem.com/RusselD
* Russ - http://purpleport.com/portfolio/russml/
* Lee82 - http://www.madcowmodels.co.uk/Lee82
* Jrmcobra - http://www.madcowmodels.co.uk/Jrmcobra
* Evelyn Gracie - http://www.modelmayhem.com/3169618
2* Doug Ross - www.modelmayhem.com/DougRoss
2* Dave Johnson - www.modelmayhem.com/davejohn
* John Baikie - www.modelmayhem.com/johnbaikie
* Nick Edinburgh - http://purpleport.com/portfolio/nickedinburgh/
* Shiloh - http://purpleport.com/portfolio/shiloh
* Jim Furness - www.modelmayhem.com/jimfurness
* 410Photography - http://purpleport.com/portfolio/410photography/
* Duncan Holmes - www.modelmayhem.com/PhotographybyDuncanHolmes
* Jim Hunter - www.jimhunterimages.co.uk/
* Life in Focus Photography - Facebook
* Barry77 - www.madcowmodels.co.uk/Barry77
* JVeitch - www.modelmayhem.com/jveitch
* RSHphotography - www.modelmayhem.com/rshphotography
* Alister Aberdeen - www.purestorm.com/profile.aspx?id=AlisterAberdeen
2* Cherry Orchard - www.modelmayhem.com/TheCherryBlossom
* Tilly1953 - http://purpleport.com/portfolio/tilly1953/
* LesD2102 - www.modelmayhem.com/lesd68
* Cosplaye - http://www.madcowmodels.co.uk/cosplaye
* Polco - http://purpleport.com/portfolio/polco/
* Liathach - http://purpleport.com/portfolio/liathach/



CREDITS - MODELS

2* Amber Rose - www.modelmayhem.com/pinkissimo
* Yara Belles - www.modelmayhem.com/yaradara
* Ellie Smithy - www.modelmayhem.com/elliesmithy
* Amelia Storme - http://www.modelmayhem.com/3018024
* Katie MacDonald - www.facebook.com/katieannmacdonald
* Ms Rose - www.modelmayhem.com/BleedingRose


CREDITS - MUA'S

2* Claire Linden - www.modelmayhem.com/2415788
* Julia Carstairs - www.modelmayhem.com/juliacarstairs
5* Kat Morgan - www.modelmayhem.com/K-L-M - Facebook
* Sarah Anne Mitchell - www.facebook.com/sarahdoesmakeupandhair
* Dorothea Siwik - www.facebook.com/dorotheasiwik.makeup?ref=hl
* Jenna Campbell - www.facebook.com/JennaCampbellMakeupArtist
* Kimberly Jayne MUA - www.modelmayhem.com/KimberlyHeslop
2* Hayley Robertson - www.modelmayhem.com/hayleyr
* Dennie - http://purpleport.com/portfolio/dennie/

CREDITS - HAIR STYLISTS

* Mary Meikle - www.modelmayhem.com/MMHair
* Samantha Blues - www.modelmayhem.com/samanthablues

PUBLISHED WORK

* Published on FIXE MAGAZINE, As part of 'Alberto Santos Bellido' Work.
Link to publishing - www.fixemagazine.com/post.php?postid=2583

* Front cover of 2013 calendar 'Scottish Beauties' by Photism available at cinema@panamint.co.uk and www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/b007vd2s72

Thanks,
Aurora Violet

Lists

Amazing underwater images   2 pics
Beautiful Images   271 pics
Best of Vintage   8 pics
Cosplay   6 pics
Digital Art   0 pics
Drawings/Paintings   17 pics
Erotic   22 pics
Fantasy   6 pics
fetish   35 pics
Fun imagry   5 pics
Headshots and Portraits   35 pics
Inspiring nudes   59 pics
Interesting Image   31 pics
Makeup Art   5 pics
MM Men   6 pics
My favourite clothing designs   8 pics
Mysterious images   20 pics
Scenes of Horror   3 pics
Steampunk   0 pics
Stunning Hair.   16 pics
WOW Bodypainting   6 pics

Casting Calls

Local Availability Notice
Nov 22, 2014 Fashion up to Nude - Perth, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Dundee, Aberdeen, Inverness

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment