Beta Juliet

Model Female Palm Springs, California, US
My Website: Facebook
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/betajuliet
Mayhem # 2329051

About Me

**UPDATE 6/1/15- I AM 32 WEEKS PREGNANT AND NOT SHOOTING UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE! smile Sorry for the inactivity! <3**
I want to work with you! I'm an internationally published freelance model. I take direction well and can style my own hair and makeup. I'm also very flexible. smile Please message me for rates.

If you are interested in working together, please send me a message containing the following: date, location, compensation. I'm always willing to travel! smile Please feel free to contact anyone on my top twelve or in my portfolio for reference.

If we do a trade shoot, I expect pictures back in a timely matter. If you don't think you'll be able to deliver within the time frame stated, just let me know! I'm pretty cool about it, I understand that things happen and everybody has a life. But it is NOT okay to do a trade shoot and not deliver, or make me wait forever without saying anything.

I have tattoos: angel wings, almost full back; some text on my wrists and upper left arm; nautical stars on my hips; small dinosaur on my pubic area. **I just had my third laser removal treatment on my dinosaur, stars, text on my upper left arm, and wings on my back.**

This shouldn't have to be said, but no, I am NOT looking for dates, hook-ups, etc. This isn't e-Harmony, I'm here to work. smile

PS.. I post on Facebook every day, check it out :3
I'm also on Zivity.com
----> IG @betajulietxo <----- I'm new, follow me big_smile

Hope to hear from you soon! wink
xo

https://scontent-a-sea.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3/1535737_570726819668216_216191135_n.jpg
February 19, 2014 B&W POTD

Things people have said about me that make me giggle :3
"That was the weirdest text message I'd ever received." -Robert Alvarado
"There's light coming out of your ass." -GlenW

*NOT RECOMMENDED TO WORK WITH* Please message me for details.
Ashley Dante Photography #3055248

Credits

LATCH Magazine Issue Zero, January 2015
RAW Artists LA Holiday RAWk fashion show December 2014 at Los Globos in Silver Lake, CA.
Yellow Bubbles Photography 2015 Calendar
S Magazine Online - Stalker December 2014
NIF Magazine December 2014 http://nifmagazine.com/free-feeling-by-favian-romo/
Gothesque Magazine #19 COVER December 2014
RAW Artists Orange County presents: AXIS at The Shark Club in Costa Mesa, CA October 2014
Uncovered Magazine October 2014 http://uncoveredmagazine.com/beta-juliet/
Obscurae Magazine Volume 6 Issue 1 September 2014
Uncovered Magazine September 2014 http://uncoveredmagazine.com/fallen-angel/
Glamour Model Magazine September 2014 http://www.glamourmodelmagazine.com/hol … ta-juliet/
Bridal Expo/Fashion show at Quiet Cannon, Montebello August 2014
PEPUMN Magazine August 2014
Suicide Girls https://suicidegirls.com/members/smashb … ta-juliet/
Adbusters Magazine May/June 2014
Carnival Magazine Issue 1 May 2014 http://issuu.com/carnivalmagazine/docs/ … 14/7867493
Atomic Bombshells Magazine Issue #8
People of the 21st Century by Allan Barnes http://allanbarnes.tumblr.com/page/3
Facon http://lafacon.org/la-facon/elizabeth-parker-photo/
Vogue Italia (PhotoVogue) May 2014 http://www.vogue.it/en/photovogue/Portf … 2505/Image
UnCovered Magazine March 2014 pg. 22-33
Beau Nu Magazine February 2014 pg. 31 & 32
Elegant Magazine January 2014 Cover Feature, pg. 28 & 29
Glamfreak Magazine
Coachella Magazine http://coachellamagazine.com/

Designers
-DollHartLA #3463389 (runway)
-Picking Onions #3504985 (runway)
-Marisol Aparicio https://www.marisolaparicio.com/ (runway)
-Desert Cat Vintage Summer lookbook http://www.desertcatvintage.com/
-Veypurr
-Neon Threads Design
-Just Another Girl's Art
-JM Couture #892440 Privet Collection Spring 2014
-Suzie Hemphill, Majestic Velvets http://majesticvelvets.com/

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment