DeaMarie

Model Female Woodstock, Illinois, US
Mayhem # 2394572

About Me

I am looking to develop my portfolio and would like to find others who are willing to help me out or who need somebody for their project. I am extremely passionate about fashion, however, I work in the field of healthcare and I basically alternate between wearing baggy scrubs and my pajamas 24/7, leaving behind a giant closet filled with my actual wardrobe... and my sanity.

So, my goals are to meet creative people and make art together. My style leans towards anything dark/alternative but is rather versatile. After all, I don't have any tattoos and I have my natural hair color. I have this fetish for the high fashion "look" and can't seem to pry my eyeballs away from images containing anything weird or unusual. I want to learn as much about the fashion industry as possible because despite pursuing a nursing degree, my main dream is to become a fashion designer. I have been sewing since age 10.

Also, I have a background in gymnastics so I am very flexible and would like to incorporate this into shoots.

My availability is limited because I work full time but I want to designate weekends through Mondays for scheduling. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. I can't wait to work with you!

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment