Evalrie Lin

Makeup Artist Female Sydney, New South Wales, Australia My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/evalrielin
Mayhem # 2531441

About Me

I am a Sydney-based, freelance makeup artist with 3 years industry experience and loving each new discovery. My passion and experience is mostly in glamour and fashion photography, but I'm more than willing to venture out and take up a challenge!

I love bright colours and experimenting with different styles. Looking to work with creative talents who's interesting, dedicated, and professional.

Limited TFP unless for bridal, TV & film, magazine, or fashion runway. All other TFP subject to consideration depending on exposure.

• Current Availabilities •
Monday-Friday: Evenings only
Weekends: Negotiable

If you have an absolutely stunning idea or offer, I will consider taking a full weekday off to assist shooting. Feel free to run it by me. I won't bite; it might ruin my lipstick. :P

• Travel •
I have my own car and am willing to travel within a 50kms radius of Sydney. Please feel free to contact me if further distances are required.

Credits

If not for the wonderful people I've worked with, I wouldn't be where I am today. Thank you so much!

• Photographers •
Idle Images (Timothy Trotman): www.facebook.com/idleimages
Florimage (Glen Flower): MM#635603
Trev Pedler: MM#2168683
JnS Photographics (Saul Sheldrick): MM#1934255
David La Roche: https://www.facebook.com/pages/David-La-Roche-Photographer/162921663780824
Paul Stevens: MM#809675
John Lomas
Abbey Studios (Geraldo Alistino): http://abbeystudios.com.au/
Natasha du Preez: https://www.facebook.com/natashadupreez1
Phillip Stark: www.starkimages.com.au
Liv Design Studio
Honeysnaps Photography: www.honeysnapsphotography.com

• Models •
Elle Colley: MM#1556950
Sam Morris: MM#2354511
Madilyn Wolens: https://www.facebook.com/madilyn.wolens
Alice Pye: MM#1578305
Kim Trinh: http://kiimtrinh.tumblr.com/
Faith Strube: MM#2389741
Connah Jones: MM#2344096
Sofie Pringle
Melanie Clarke
Bridget McMahon
Tilly Jekel
Lauren O'Rouke
Nichole Weston

• Hair Stylists •
Holly Bowdler: MM#1721865

• Designers •
Vanda Lim: http://vandalim.weebly.com/
Silver Sixpence

• Businesses/Events •
Silk Peacock: www.silkpeacock.com.au
Sweet Vanity: www.facebook.com/mysweetvanity
Sentani Brisbane: www.sentani.com.au
Fashion Society New York Street Style Runway Show
Miss Universe Australia Queensland State Finals
Jade Buddha Full Moon Party 2012 Honey Birdette Lingerie Runway Show
U Totally Frock's F***king Catwalk Show
Moustache Magazine
KryptamistiK (Remind the Blinded Music Video)
Endeavour Foundation 20120 Roaring 20s Gala
The Vintage and Handmade Bride: www.thevintageandhandmadebride.com

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment