Sonja Mist

Model Female Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/SonjaMist
Mayhem # 2593410

About Me

Alternative Model from Barcelona, Represented by Nocturnal Agency: info@nocturnalagency.com
I have red hair and six tattoos at the moment... I'm an alternative model, singer, and future violinist and Tribal_Fusion dancer.

_ I accept TFCD or TFP as long as the proposal is original and diferent, and brings something new to my portfolio.
_ I don't do nude sessions
_ I usually go accompanied to photoshoots.

Credits

At the time I have worked with:

Photographers:

Vogue studios
Xtremedolls, Rorschach (Javier Reina)
Front cover for Amadeüs, Barcelona band (www.myspace.com/amadeus_band)
(javier Reina photographer)
Aniol HC y Marc R. (Goth Shoot)
Rocio Ponce (www.flickr.com/photos/rocio-ponce)
NAD (Shoot whole lotta rock and roll)
Angie fotografia (www.angiefotografia.com)
Eduardo Vélez (www.velsered.com)
Carlos Ruiz (www.bcn-connection.com)
Gemma A. Gemphotography (gemmaalbors.carbonmade.com/)
Nayzeth (www.litmind.com/nayzeth/profile)
Franckie M.(www.flickr.com/photos/fleur_de_lotus/collections)
Xenia Lau (www.flickr.com/photos/skay1/)
Monica Prats (www.flickr.com/photos/octarina8/)
Sergio Fragua (500px.com/sfragua)
Gala Martinez (www.274km.com)
Fran Vidal (www.flickr.com/photos/nunofran/)
Jordi Martín Romero (www.flickr.com/photos/jordimartin/)
Francisco Sanchez Fuentes (www.franciscosanchez.net)
Miguel Garcia (es.litmind.com/mgarcia/perfil)
Ivan Silva (es.litmind.com/ivansili)
Jose Miguel Velasco (www.fotoplatino.com/fp8145)
Jordi Solà (www.jordisolaonline.com)
Oscar Grau (www.oscargrau.es)
Xavi Serrano (www.flickr.com/photos/xavikun/)
Tonitphoto Walk (www.litmind.com/165967/profile/photos)
Rebeca Saray (www.rebecasaray.com)
Montesphoto (www.montesphoto.com)
Albert Diaz (www.facebook.com/albertdiaz.photography)
Alex Alsina (www.facebook.com/AAlsina.photography)
Juan Antonio Guisado (www.facebook.com/juanguisadofoto)
Desiré Delgado (www.facebook.com/DesireeDelgadoPhotography)
Eva Ribot (www.facebook.com/pages/PHOTO-ACTING/188460661198239)
Nadja & Poli Moutevelidis Photography (www.moutevelidis.com)
Olga Mest (1x.com/member/olgamest)
Alain Perdomo (www.alainperdomo.com/)

------------------------------------------------------------
Make Up artists:

Maite Gutierrez (www.litmind.com/34788)
Lorena Sánchez
Sara Jurado (www.litmind.com/sarajurado)
Magaly Muñoz (www.litmind.com/353396)
Karla Ruiz (www.fotoplatino.com/fp18756)
Sandra Herranz (www.fotoplatino.com/fp19468)
Maria José Castillo (www.litmind.com/354891)
Patricia Mestre (www.litmind.com/362967)
Helena Rodriguez (www.litmind.com/helenarc89)
Xenia D'Angelo (www.litmind.com/xeniadangelo)
Mireia Makeup (www.litmind.com/354631)
Arashi Makeup (www.flickr.com/photos/arashi-makeup)
Raquel Munuera -Toxic MakeUp (www.facebook.com/ToxicMakeUp)
Ana Maria Porras (www.fotoplatino.com/fp21582)
SophieCat Makeup (www.facebook.com/SophieCatMakeUp)
Soraya Llauradó (www.litmind.com/322115)
Alexandra Izquierdo (www.litmind.com/351409/profile)
Sara Ferraro (www.facebook.com/sara.ferraroacosta)
Marta Make Up

Wardrobe Stylists:

Sixyu Atelier (www.facebook.com/sixyu)
Alassie (MUA and designer) (El Costurero Real) (www.facebook.com/Costureroreal)
Clara Li Designs (www.litmind.com/clarali)
Raquel De Haro (hraquel-modadeepoca.blogspot.com.es)
Avalon Saez (www.facebook.com/avalonsdesigns)
Sara Ferraro (www.facebook.com/sara.ferraroacosta)
Lily Von Schatten (www.facebook.com/vonschattencouture)
Noritex Latex (www.facebook.com/NoritexDesign)

-----------------------------------------------------------
Models:

Mai Nad (model, designer & photographer) (www.facebook.com/NaDvisualart)
Hannah Garcia (www.litmind.com/hannahgarcia)
Nadia Sanromá (www.litmind.com/nadia)
Sheila Coterillo
Azahara Jurado (www.fotoplatino.com/fp20588)
Yolanda Morales (www.fotoplatino.com/fp18407)
Nancy Thompson (www.litmind.com/nancythompson)
Darklady Bastet (photographer & model) (www.facebook.com/pages/Alea-Dark-Arts)
Laura G. (www.fotoplatino.com/fp20266)
Valentina Nico (www.fotoplatino.com/fp7105)
Anneke Necrophyle (www.litmind.com/annekenecro/profile)
Lyna Von Kürten (www.litmind.com/lynavonkurten)
Rebecca Evers (www.litmind.com/262835)
Sergi Bafaluy (www.litmind.com/sergibafaluy)
Rachel Kleines
Laura Snowhite (www.litmind.com/laurasnowhite)
Mike Valo (www.litmind.com/264312)
Nekra Sheziss (www.litmind.com/257042)
Manu (bass Enrager Band) (www.enrager.es)
Joel (Singer Vivid Remorse) (www.myspace.com/vividremorse)
Vladimir y Six

--------------------------------
Press and media:

At the magazine: Maquillaje paso a paso_ december 2011 (photos by Edu Velez of special session for Adec photography)

At the Online magazine: Edén _ september 2011 (session by Angie, steampunk) Num 35 page 101 issuu.com/revistaeden/docs/revista-eden_n35

At the Online magazine: Inside Gallery Magazine _ March 2012 ( Fantasy session Red Sonja by Angie) Num 0 pages 98-99 issuu.com/plattygarcia/docs/inside_gallery-n_0-ok

At the Online magazine: Sonymage magazine March 2012 (the veil_ angie sol) Num 14 pages 116-117 www.sonymage.es/test/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=61

At the doncella Azame's blog (rocío Tudela) at the interview to Alassie Of El Costurero Real ( Norns photo by Xenia Lau. MUA, Hair & stylism By Alassie & El Costurero Real)
elparnasodelapoesia.blogspot.com.es/2012/03/entrevista-el-costurero-real.html?m=1

At Etsy in the “El Costurero Real” profile: www.etsy.com/listing/107499908/black-cotton-lace-long-dress-tunic?ref=shop_home_active

Diferents photos by Rebeca Saray, at this article: photographyheat.com/80-fashion-and-fantasy-photographs-of-rebeca-saray/

At the page “Conversaciones con un Vampiro”, inside: Demonios y Diablesas: www.conversacionesconunvampiro.com/demonios-y-diablesas/534.html

In the online magazine: Modeling Report (May.Report about El Costurero Real and Steampunk (pages 28 to 51): issuu.com/modeling.studio/docs/modelingreportmayo2013

At the online magazine Badskin (June_ pages 1 to 12): http://issuu.com/abrahamsanchezhermida/docs/bsmjun2013

Lists

Sonja's wicked list   86 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment