login help join!
(11) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 115 lbs
Bust: 0"
Waist: 25"
Hips: 35"
Cup: n/a
Dress: 2
Shoe: 7.0
Hair color: Blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: Other
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: No
Tattoos: Some
Piercings: Some
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Art
Editorial
Fashion
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Pinup
Runway

Info
Last activity: Jun 17, 2014
Joined: Nov 18, 2006


Ash_Joyce

Female
118 years old
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Mayhem #267668
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/ashjoyce

About me
I am nature, you are art. Let us see how we compare.

.......................................................................................................................................

Canadian/EU/UK citizen. Currently in Vancouver.

I need new photos you guys. Yes, I'm exactly 118 years old.

FACE!!! 2013
http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8093/8598913909_12ed899d6b.jpg

Credits
SOME NOTABLE WORK...
Project Runway Canada (preliminary rounds)
MSN Canada News - Lifestyle Section
GlobalTV BC Morning News - Fashion Segment
Perfect Wedding Magazine
Indulge Magazine
The Vancouver Sun
The Georgia Straight
Vancouver Fashion Week
BC Fashion Week
LaSalle College Grad Fashion Show
Pure (something) Clothing Co. - www.puresomething.com
Jaqueline Conoir/JC Studio - www.jacquelineconoir.com
etc...

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Paul Norman - www.paulnormanphoto.com
Nuno Silva - www.nunosilva.ca
Fred Fraser - www.fredfraser.com
Matthew Burditt - www.matthew-burditt.com
Kevin Kinisky - www.kevinkinisky.ca
Ennis Chung - www.ennischung.com
Benjamin Kwan - www.benjaminkwan.com

MAKEUP ARTISTS/HAIRSTYLISTS/WARDROBE STYLISTS/CLOTHING DESIGNERS/ETC.
Jayna Marie - www.jaynamarie.com
Felicia Bromba - www.makeup-by-felicia.com
Liz Dungate - www.lizdungate.com
Lili Marr - www.members.shaw.ca/bkclients3/lilimarr … 20text.htm
LucyAnne Botham - www.lucyannemakeup.com

Lists
killer fodaz   3 pics
roids   5 pics


Friends

Photographer
Hakan

Photographer
EVAAN

Photographer
Todd Duncan Studios

Makeup Artist
Felicia Bromba

Wardrobe Stylist
Emily C Miller

Photographer
Nuno Silva

Photographer
Niki B

Ash_Joyce has 183 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers