AJ_

Model Female Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/ashjoyce
Mayhem # 267668

About Me

I am nature, you are art. Let us see how we compare.

.......................................................................................................................................

Canadian/EU/UK citizen. Currently in Vancouver.

I need new photos you guys.

Message for measurements.

This is an old face from 2013, don't look at it. I'll update when I remember to.
http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8093/8598913909_12ed899d6b.jpg

Credits

SOME NOTABLE VANCITY WORK...
Project Runway Canada
MSN Canada News - Lifestyle Section
GlobalTV BC Morning News - Fashion Segment
Perfect Wedding Magazine
Indulge Magazine
The Vancouver Sun
The Georgia Straight
Vancouver Fashion Week
BC Fashion Week
LaSalle College Grad Fashion Show
Pure (something) Clothing Co. - www.puresomething.com
Jaqueline Conoir/JC Studio - www.jacquelineconoir.com
etc...

PHOTOGRAPHERS
Paul Norman - www.paulnormanphoto.com
Nuno Silva - www.nunosilva.ca
Fred Fraser - www.fredfraser.com
Matthew Burditt - www.matthew-burditt.com
Kevin Kinisky - www.kevinkinisky.ca
Ennis Chung - www.ennischung.com
Benjamin Kwan - www.benjaminkwan.com

MAKEUP ARTISTS/HAIRSTYLISTS/WARDROBE STYLISTS/CLOTHING DESIGNERS/ETC.
Jayna Marie - www.jaynamarie.com
Felicia Bromba - www.makeup-by-felicia.com
Liz Dungate - www.lizdungate.com
Lili Marr - www.members.shaw.ca/bkclients3/lilimarr … 20text.htm
LucyAnne Botham - www.lucyannemakeup.com

Lists

killer fodaz   3 pics
roids   5 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment