Danni Quinn

Model Female Haverfordwest, Wales, United Kingdom
My Website: Facebook Page
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/danniquinn
Mayhem # 2777580

About Me

A bit about moi
Hiiii! I'm Danni, 22 and from Pembrokeshire, South Wales. I am a full time model (yes, registered!), run a small online business and am a full time mum to a crazy boy :) I am signed to the Twisted Agency.

My references can be found on purpleport.com/portfolio/danniquinn

I'm a very easy going lady and love what I do. Each and every shoot is exciting!

My area
Pembrokeshire has some beautiful locations to shoot from, I have access to a small local studio and my home is always handy (I have access to biscuits and coffee :D) I may even stretch to a casserole.

Travelling
I am happy to travel anywhere, providing my expenses are contributed towards. I'm self employed and this is my main source of income, so cash can be tight at times. I have a 2 year old son, so I'll require some notice should you require me to travel to you.

Wardrobe
I have an extensive wardrobe of varying themes, which is constantly updated and happy to take it anywhere with my trusty suitcases. I am capable of doing my own makeup to a fairly high standard, have a collection of wigs which is constantly being updated and I am very adaptable. My own hair is natural curly, past chin length, choppy and currently a plum colour.

Booking me
I currently have limited time for anymore TF bookings I'm afraid.
My rates are negotiable, happy to work part paid and discounts for half/full days.
£25 p/h up to art nude, £90 half day and £170 full day.
Very open to all sorts of exciting ideas and will strive to acheive that perfect image!
I am prompt, professional and very well organised.
I feel communication is very important, so my contact details will always be provided.
Please let me know what styling of make-up you require, and wether you'd like me to straighten my hair or leave it curly.

My Levels
I am happy to work anything from fashion up to ART nude. I will NOT work to full frontal though so no open leg and no adult please! I don't want documented evidence of my ladyparts :)

Body Modifications
I have 5 tattoos;
a large lily on my shoulder
a large dragonfly on the base of my spine
"Angel 1" on my left wrist, dedicated to my late grandfather
A celtic dove on my right ankle, for my son
A small butterfly on my right hip bone

Piercings;
8 lobe, cartilidge, conch, nostril, tongue and navel, all of which can be removed on request

Networking
If you'd like to work with me, please get in touch!

https://www.facebook.com/danniquinnmodel

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment