Katarina Oravcova

Model Female Trencín, Trenciansky, Slovakia My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/katarinaoravcova
Mayhem # 2813559

About Me

Experienced fashion model based in London, happy to travel worldwide, travelling regularly across UK and Europe. Mainly doing lookbooks, catwalk and promo modelling. My main interest lies in commercial fashion and lingerie photography but I am also interested in creative arty style photography.

Currently in Europe.
Also I want to state here that I DO NOT shoot nudes or topless or TF of any kind.

If you would like to work together, do not hesitatate to get in touch.


Have you worked with Katarina Oravcova? Add Credits for Katarina Oravcova! >>

What is this?

Credit Notes

Here are some of the assigments and creatives I have worked with ( sorry for I didn't list everyone as there were so many):

Guru Khali Bottlan music video

Promo Model Red Bull 2013 Hyderabad India
Flipkart May 2013 Bangalore India
Project Anna OBR Arts festival London February 2013

LFW closing show runway model Jenn Lamb
Jenn Lamb Lookbook Collection 2013

Fitting model
Emilio de La Morena atelier February 2013
Middlesex University Hendon London February 2013

Hair model for Source Divine VIP hair salon February 2013

Black Widow Editorial 2013

Eighteen Forever Collection 2013

Tati Smidt Fashion Show Collection 2013

Echo Magazine
Kitguru online magazine

workshops Nottingham January 2013
Bristol October 2013
Promo model The Make up Store London January 2013

Young designer fashion show- Runway Slovakia November 2011
Zlata Fatima Fashion show -Runway Slovakia January 2011

Modelling competition Face of Summer 2010 Trencin Slovakia

Short films:
"Leave me alone" (Directed by Ayo Adeniyi)


jasonphotocom #1538476
SunnyFoto #1276299
Simon Fairclough #1612814
Amir Dian #2841052
PR Zone #2324101
Nathan Thompson
Geoff Whitaker
Monika Schaible http://www.flickr.com/photos/65817874@N08/
Alan Dash https://www.facebook.com/messages/#!/AlanDashPhotography
Patrick Wang http://patrickwang.smugmug.com/
Nejal Pithia
Fashionistica https://www.facebook.com/#!/pages/Fashionica/307498319291101
VallentinoVphotography 2023467
Cynthia Tzitzis http://www.cynthiatzitzis.com/
Mayhem #2655960
Ayodigital #2822056

MUA's and Hair Stylists:
TheWorldOfMakeUp #2828585
Jessica-Kate Biggs #1769272
Nadeen Ahmed#2014696
Ola Adegorye http://www.olaa.co.uk/
Maxx Anderson
SJ Teasdale
Ola Adegorye http://www.olaa.co.uk/
Karen Salandy http://karensalandy.weebly.com/
Erika Thomas MUA http://getglue.com/erika_thomas_mua
Ewa Bathelier http://ewa.bathelier.free.fr/
Lara Himpelmann Make-up Artist http://www.larahimpelmann.com/
Kartee Munusami

Tati Smidt
Sally Kah http://www.eighteenforever.co.uk/
Jennifer Stehlmakh https://www.facebook.com/JENNNLAMB
Paulina Palian #1184171
Disha Bhutani
Emilio de La Morena http://www.emiliodelamorena.com/

Models and Artists:
Estelle Digridi
SSG 1857190
Lisette Mibo
CathA1 Mayhem #2802403
Martina Ventura #2549110
Zuza Tehanu
Nikola Trifunovic https://www.facebook.com/nikola.trifunovic.714
Faze Black http://www.fazeblack.com/

People I do NOT recommend to work with
buzindia [MM #"2522792]



Block this member

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
Loading Content