login help join!
(9) Portfolio
Details
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Paid Assignments Only
Genres: Editorial
Fashion
Lifestyle

Info
Last activity: Jul 07, 2014
Joined: Nov 03, 2012


North Trooper

Male
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
North Trooper

Mayhem #2834481
Photographer


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/chrisgualanophotography

About me
I dont really update this its more for networking. If you wanna see more images, then check out the links below and feel free to add, like, lurk, follow:
http://instagram.com/northtrooper
http://facebook.com/thenorthtrooper

Just a guy who found love in the form of photography and made it work. I try to keep things balanced creatively by shooting personal projects as well as works for major companies and brands. I mainly do commercial photography, (stuff you see in magazine and ads) however I can do it all. My images have been showcased online, in print, even on a billboard in Japan.

My studio/office is in Montreal PQ, however I am in Toronto, NYC, and LA frequently. This is not a hobby for me, its my full time job. When you go to your job do you work for free? I get paid to shoot. I get paid to travel. NO TFP... but I will make every effort to work within your budget. **Please note I am on here looking for new male and female faces to shoot for brand and print work, not to shoot just to shoot**. Check my booked dates below, both local and travel. If our paths cross hit me up.

Current Booked Travel Dates:
LA Mar 7-10
LA Mar 21-25

Rates:
I have set rates for half day, full day, and lookbooks. Message me.

Credits
Publications:
Playboy - http://www.playboy.com
GQ Italia - http://.gqitalia.it/
Naked Eye Magazine - http://nakedeyemag.tv
Esquire - http://esquire.com

Billboard:
Shibuya Crossing in Japan. Ad for Mishka.

Agencies:
Dulcedo Model Management – http://dulcedo.ca

Brands:
Abandon Ships – http://Abandon Ships.com
Another Enemy – http://anotherenemy.com
Aventon – http://aventonbikes.com
Bassi Bikes – http://bassibikes.com
Born A Lion – http://bornalion.com
Burro Bags – http://burrobags.com
CBNC – http://cbnc.us
Creep Street – http://madcreepy.com
Dream Monstar – http://Dreammonstar.com.au
Dr. Martens – http://drmartenscanada.com
Dulcedo Model Management – http://dulcedo.ca
FHM – http://FHM.com
Frank & Oak – http://frankandoak.com
G-Shock – http://gshock.com
Graffinis – http://graffinis.com
Hexbright – http://hexbright.com
Hiplok – http://hiplok.com
HUF – http://hufworldwide.com
Just For Laughs Festival – http://hahaha.com
Mad Decent – http://maddecent.com
Mishka – http://mishka.com
Movember – http://movember.com
Naked Eye Magazine
Native Union – http://nativeunion.com
NIKE – http://nike.com
O’Neill – http://oneill.com
PKG – http://nice-pkg.com
Playboy – http://playboy.com
Pure Fix Cycyles – http://purefixcycles.com
Raised By Wolves – http://raisedbywolves.ca
Slurpcult – http://slurpcult.com
State Bicycle Co – http://statebicycle.com
Stussy – http://stussy.com
TakeFive Trading – http://takefivetrading.ca
The Hundreds – http://thehundreds.com
VeloVie – http://velovie.com
Young & Reckless – http://youngandreckless.com
Yves Laroche Gallery – http://yveslaroche.com
Zanerobe – http://zanerobe.com


Friends

Model
Candice lorraine

Model
Cala Rose

Model
Hattie Watson

North Trooper has 71 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers