login help join!
(14) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 93 lbs
Bust: 30"
Waist: 24"
Hips: 31"
Cup: A
Dress: 36
Shoe: 4.0
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Eastern European
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: Yes
Tattoos: n/a
Piercings: n/a
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Art
Bodypaint
Editorial
Fashion
Glamour
Lingerie
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Oct 19, 2013
Joined: Nov 14, 2012


Natalye K

Female
22 years old
Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Mayhem #2845567
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/natalye

About me
Hello!

Thank's for stopping my profile.

I'm a 20 years old girl from Hungary, now based Oxford, Oxfordshire. I am an experienced model with more than 25 shoots under my belt - I'm a dynamic and enthusiastic. I would like to work abroad as a model, and earn money with this profession. I think I got the right skills to do this.

I love keeping busy and want to do as much work as possible. Most modeling experience I have is in commercial and fashion work and I would really like to move on to bigger, sexier things such as lingerie and glamour!

I am looking for possibilities to model at the moment, I have relevant experience and I have done modelling before and still do at the moment.
I like black&white photography and ART certain styles of photography, mostly very natural looking or artistic.

Most work I will accept has to be paid, however if it is a particularly interesting shoot or one in a style I don't have much experience in then I will happily accept TFP/expenses paid.

TYPE OF WORK I AM AVAILABLE FOR:
Photographic Modelling
Promotional work
Life modelling

RATES
All rates are negotiable. Please ask me for day and half day rates as well as hour rates. Also feel free to make me an offer.... I don't bite!

AVAILABILITY
Weekdays are fine. I also have a flexible 'other job', so usually just need a couple days of notice

TRAVEL AND TRANSPORT
I do not drive, but have been taking public transport by myself all over the country since I was very young. Very adept at finding cheap rates on rail and coach tickets, etc.
I am happy to travel internationally so long as travel in paid.
*Also, I expect my travel to be paid for in all non-TFCD based shoots unless it has been discussed and agreed otherwise. I will of course provide you with receipts.

TFCD
I AM undertaking very select TFCD to broaden my portfolio constantly. Preference currently is given to GLAMOUR, and COMMERCIAL photographers.
Make-up artists/stylists are always a big bonus, and I consider them a big part of the shoot. So, especially keen to work with you if you are working with a team.
I don't do video work TFCD I'm afraid, as I have no use for it.
No fetish or adult TFCD offers please, as the answer will be 'no'. No offers for 'openleg'.

WHAT I DO NOT DO
Unable to work from home. No exceptions
I also don't tend to undertake any boy/girl work!

SCARS/PIERCINGS/TATTOOS
No scars.
Two piercings (belly and tongue).
One small tattoo one on inner left foot.

Please note I will not attend shoots in studio or on location without a chaperone.

I hate e-mail pingpong - if you would working with me, ask for my contact number, thank you!
Having said that I would always give you a minimum of 48 hours notice if I have a problem with a booking.

Are you interested in? Please, do not hesitate to contact me! :)


Friends

Photographer
Paul Mulholland

Photographer
Sheldon Patnett Islands

Photographer
p4p Fetography

Photographer
stephen sinclair

Photographer
Pegasus

Photographer
Erik Ozsvath

Model
Jesse cox

Photographer
sense one photography

Photographer
HSP Imaging

Photographer
Variouspix Photography

Photographer
The Work shop D Hallett

Model
Maxime Elut

Natalye K has 53 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers