login help join!
(14) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 120 lbs
Bust: 0"
Waist: 0"
Hips: 0"
Cup: A
Dress: 4
Shoe: 9.0
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Eastern European
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: Yes
Tattoos: None
Piercings: None
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Art
Bodypaint
Editorial
Erotic
Fashion
Fetish
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lingerie
Parts Modeling
Runway

Info
Last activity: Sep 02, 2014
Joined: Dec 19, 2012


Neptunian Haze

Female
26 years old
Los Angeles, California, US
Neptunian Haze

Mayhem #2881986
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/neptunianhaze

About me
I just want to create and live in the moment. I have a creature that looks just like me, she's my greatest mentor and inspiration in life.

http://neptunian-haze.tumblr.com/

Credits
Christopher Alvarez - http://www.krstfr.com
Darren Ankenman - http://www.darrenankenman.com/#&album=72&photo=1096
Josh Austin - 1507267
Allan Barnes - http://allanbarnes.tumblr.com
Druyan Byrne http://www.druyanbyrne.com
Aaron Montainge
Chris Blevins-Morrison
Bil Brown - http://bilbrownphotography.com
Polly Chandler - http://pollychandler.com
Ceasar Cuevas - http://www.dripbook.com/cesarcuevas/photography-portfolio/editorial-2/as/thumbs1/
Sequoia Emmanuelle - http://sequoiaemmanuelle.com
Jaret Feratusco
Brandon Fernandez - http://brandonfernandez.com/portraits/portraits.html
James Graham - http://www.dripbook.com/sites/bfootjg/m/
Carolyn Hampton - http://www.carolynhampton.com/
Julian Humphries - http://julianhumphries.com
Anjelica Jardiel - http://anjelicajardiel.com
Daniel Jung - http://danieljungphoto.com
Aaron Kinney - http://www.sunshinewashere.com
Gershon Kreimer - http://www.jorgekreimer.com
David LaChapelle - http://www.davidlachapelle.com
Dean Lavery - http://www.ndlphotography.com
Clay Lipsky - http://www.claylipsky.com
Emmelor Lund - http://emellor.tumblr.com
Ryan Muirhead - http://ryanmuirhead.com
Tara Violet Niami - https://www.flickr.com/photos/_throughthelookingglass_/
Daniel Norton - http://www.dnphoto.com
Anton Orlov - http://orlovphoto.com
George Pitts - http://www.georgepitts.com
Aya Rosen - http://www.nedandayaerotic.com
Ned Rosen - http://www.nedandayaerotic.com
Ed Ross - www.edrossphotography.com
Lucian Schmit
Sera Song
Sofia Studencki -
Jill Sutherland
Nikola Tamindzic - http://www.nikolatamindzic.com
Anthony Wallace - http://www.anthonywallace.com/html/
James Wigger - http://www.jameswigger.com
Eric Wimberly - http://www.ericwimberly.com
Damian Wolf - http://www.thewolfgram.com
Rob Woodcox - http://robwoodcox.com
Samantha Ylva-Beasly - http://www.samanthaylvabeasley.com
Kristen Wrzesniewski - http://www.krrristen.com

Editorial/Publications-

Leveled Magazine - Allan Barnes - www.leveledmag.com/2013/01/wet-plate-collodion-with-allan-barnes/

Darling House - George Pitts - www.darlinghouse.net/beta/georgepitts/2013/03/12/the-reader-by-george-pitts/

Purple Diary - Darren Ankenman - www.purple.fr/diary/entry/aunt-sabrina-2

Dark Beauty - Sofia Studencki - http://www.darkbeautymag.com/2014/06/sofia-studencki-neptunian-haze/

Dark Beauty - Christopher Alvarez - http://www.darkbeautymag.com/2013/11/christopher-alvarez-neptunian-haze/

Dark Beauty - Daniel Jung - http://www.darkbeautymag.com/2013/02/daniel-jung-sabrina-rucker/

Dark Beauty - Sequoia Emmanuelle - http://www.darkbeautymag.com/2012/12/sequoia-emmanuelle-sabrina-rucker/

SHOTS Magazine - Ed Ross

SHOTS Magazine - Allan Barnes

Mirior Magazine - James Wigger - www.miroirmagazine.com/miroir-magazine-lucid-dreams-collection/

The Forest Magazine - Allan Barnes - http://theforestmagazine.com/2014/06/interview-allan-barnes/

Photo Vogue Italia-

Christopher Alvarez-
America - www.vogue.it/photovogue/Portfolio/2ae6b009-d2aa-4a42-9dd4-aeef61779f1d/Image
Bottle - www.vogue.it/photovogue/Portfolio/65ef3539-087c-444f-afff-0e5909301db9/Image
Neptunian Haze - www.vogue.it/photovogue/Portfolio/fc0c7e7f-dfb1-4820-8828-68b7420837f7/Image
Sabrina - www.vogue.it/photovogue/Portfolio/6b70986b-d466-473d-86cb-7120ae2223f5/Image

Marco Benedetti-

Crystal Hancock-

FILM/ MUSIC VIDEO

The GOASTT "Animals" - www.vimeo.com/91359992

Theory of A Deadman "drown" - www.m.youtube.com/watch?v=DKZ2PLTPYP8

Lists
Plucks my heart strings   24 pics


Friends

Photographer
Corpse On Pumpkin

Photographer
Lucian Schmit

Photographer
Jorge Kreimer

Photographer
James Wigger

Photographer
Caitlin Bellah

Photographer
Allan Barnes

Clothing Designer
Maddox Leather Design

Photographer
brandonfernandez

Photographer
Druyan Byrne

Model
Alexandra Mathews

Photographer
ed ross

Photographer
Ryan Muirhead

Neptunian Haze has 459 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers