login help join!
(15) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 120 lbs
Bust: 0"
Waist: 0"
Hips: 0"
Cup: A
Dress: 4
Shoe: 9.0
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Eastern European
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: Yes
Tattoos: None
Piercings: None
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Art
Bodypaint
Editorial
Erotic
Fashion
Fetish
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lingerie
Parts Modeling
Runway

Info
Last activity: Mar 29, 2014
Joined: Dec 19, 2012


Neptunian Haze

Female
25 years old
Los Angeles, California, US
Official site coming soon....

Mayhem #2881986
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/neptunianhaze

About me
I just want to create and live in the moment. I have a creature that looks just like me, she's my greatest mentor and inspiration in life.

PROFESSIONALS ONLY PLEASE

Credits
My List of fellow wizards include


Photographers-
Art-Photography- #1396253 www.art-photography.ch
Studio Five- #92826
Samantha Ylva Beasley- #2645990
Caitlin Bellah- #142247 www.caitlinbellah.tumblr.com
Darren Ankenman
Lily Blue- www.lilybluedesigns.com
Bil Brown- www.blackandgreymagazine.com
Druyan Byrne- #470488 www.thornwoodstudios.com
Gene Danehower- #646460
Javiera Estrada- www.javieraestrada.com
Sequoia Emmanuelle- #277649 www.sequoiaemmanuelle.com
Jaret Ferratusco- #373490 www.corpseonpumpkin.com
Brandon Fernandez- #2274659 www.brandonfernandez.com
Luther Gerlach- www.luthergerlach.com
James Graham- www.jamesmgraham.net
Nom de Guerre-
Daniel Jung- #777027 www.danieljungphoto.com
Mousa Kraish- www.kraish.com
vkphotography- #349145
Jorge Kreimer- #2506354 www.jorgekreimer.com
David LaChapelle- www.davidlachapelle.com
Jon Lake- www.jonlakephotography.com
Dean Lavery- #20647 www.ndlphotography.com
Clay Lipsky- www.claylipsky.com
Aaron Montainge- www.flickr.com/photos/baronpic
Ryan Muirhead- #781521 www.ryanmuirhead.tumblr.com
Daniel Norton- #61999 www.dnphoto.com
George Pitts- #456922 www.georgepitts.com
James Porto- www.jamesporto.com
Amanda Rowan- www.rowanimagery.com
Ed Ross- #186992 www.edrossphotography.com
Lucian Schmit- #4420
Sofia Studencki- #904974 www.mynumberis911.se
Jill Sutherland- www.jillsutherlandphoto.com
Nikola Tamindzic- #10489 www.ilovenikola.com
Anthony Wallace- www.anthonywallace.com
James Wigger- #1771303 www.jameswigger.com
Eric Wimberly- www.ericwimberly.com

Models-
Megan Aimes
Sofie Buck- #490575
Jill Evyn- #690816
Nicki Jean- #600866
Rivi Madison- #2262673
Alexandra Matthews- #233299
Mandy the wonderdog



Lily Blue Designs
Emmanuel Blanc- #743812
Kittinhawk- kittinhawk.com
Maddox Leather Designs- #2602961
Miss G Designs- #2527172
Mother of London- #429544
Nomi Lights-
Opal Moon Designs- www.opalmoondesigns.net
Sequoia Emmanuelle- #277649

Lists
Plucks my heart strings   26 pics


Travel Notice
May 23, 2014 traveling model ready to take NY one again

Friends

Photographer
Corpse On Pumpkin

Photographer
Lucian Schmit

Photographer
Jorge Kreimer

Photographer
James Wigger

Photographer
Caitlin Bellah

Photographer
Allan Barnes

Clothing Designer
Maddox Leather Design

Photographer
brandonfernandez

Photographer
Druyan Byrne

Model
Alexandra Mathews

Photographer
ed ross

Photographer
Ryan Muirhead

Neptunian Haze has 432 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers