login help join!
(13) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 112 lbs
Bust: 30"
Waist: 25"
Hips: 35"
Cup: D
Dress: 8
Shoe: 4.0
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: No
Tattoos: None
Piercings: None
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Acting
Art
Dance
Editorial
Fashion
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Performance Artist
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Sports
Stunt
Swimwear
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Jul 11, 2014
Joined: Mar 27, 2013


Josie Lauren Ellis

Female
21 years old
Chichester, England, United Kingdom

Mayhem #2986655
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/josielaurenellis

About me
(I use PurplePort much more often than MM so please find me on there).

I have graduated Falmouth University in Cornwall with a BA(Hons) 2:1 in Theatre Performance (Contemporary) and have a HNC in Dance from Chichester College. I am originally from Westbury in Wiltshire and am based there part time. I also frequent the Isle of Wight where my boyfriend lives and am happy to take bookings here also. I have a passion for performance and use this to enhance my modelling.

I am currently looking for paid and/or published work and this is my priority. My rates are reasonable and will be supplied upon request. Many more images can also be supplied upon request.


I may be petite, but what I lack in height I make up for with a bubbly and outgoing personality. I am versatile and will give my all to any shoot. I am professional, fun to work with and can take direction as well as work well without it. My experience so far has been eclectic and has largely consisted of project based shoots, which has given me a fun and wide ranging portfolio.

I am published online for small clothing boutiques and regularly model for a textile company called 'White Horse Textile Designs', which is local to my home town, who use the images to promote their products on Etsy and their website.

I was asked to the finals of both Miss Galaxy UK and the regional heats of Miss England, but unfortunately was unable to make the dates of either of these pageants due to University commitments. However, I think this shows that my look is adaptable as I believe that the pageant look is quite different to that of much of the modelling work I have done.

I have no tattoos. I have my ears pierced and my right helix pierced (upper ear). My piercings can be removed and the holes are minimal.

I will not do nude, glamour or fetish so please do not ask. I will, however, consider implied nude if done tastefully or artistically. The main reason for these levels is that I do not want anything I do now to impact on my future career in performance and potentially community teaching.

I do not drive but have a Railcard, so am happy to travel by train, but would require travel costs to be covered for long distance shoots. Please do not hesitate to contact me for work as I can be flexible for the right project.


Friends

Photographer
omazur

Photographer
TreeJay

Makeup Artist
RHernimanMUA

Photographer
JD Anwar Photography

Model
Ross kitcher

Photographer
dawsie photographer

Photographer
j_forbes

Photographer
Fotodreamz

Photographer
Andrew-Hawkins VC

Photographer
HK DAP

Photographer
mstainer

Photographer
Jess Moore Photography

Josie Lauren Ellis has 54 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers