Tiffany The Artist

Makeup Artist Female Brooklyn, New York, US My MM URL:
Mayhem # 3289270

About Me

Professional Makeup Artist/Designer/Wardrobe Stylist/Sephora University Beauty Classes Facilitator.
IG @tiffanytheartist


- USA Today
- Chicago Reader
- Red Eye Chicago
- H.A.S Magazine
- Protégé Magazine
- Ballroom Magazine
- Flypaper Magazine
- Endee Magazine
-Michael .J Photography @themichael_j
-Shaun Michael Photography @Shaun_michael_photos
-Gene Alvear @gene_alvear
-Darel A. White
-Elite Visions Photography @Elite_visions
-Crystal Lajara @Brooklyynn_xc
-Nick Skillz @Nickskillz
-Mike Jue @Mike_jue
-Charan Ingram @Charaningram
-Chris Nightingale @Nightengalephotography
-Autumn Bam @Autumnbphotography
-Richard Davis
-Hannah Kim
-Oliver Mint


- St Frimpong @st_frimpong
- Cleons Clothing @cleonsclothing
- Marquise Foster @marquisefoster
- Warriors of the Apocalypse by Bryan Sperry @warriorsperry
- Chicago Playground @chicagoplayground
- Neon Bomb @Neonbomb_diy
- SugarComa Clothing
- Fuck Fame Apparel @fuckfameapparel
- Pink Junke Boutique @pinkjunkeboutique
- Michelle Chaps Luxury Jewelry
- Berdan New York @berdannewyork
- Bella Craze Swimwear @bellacraze
- Box Price @boxprice
- Akira Takashi
- Akira Chicago
- Jody Grevens
- Society of Clothing @societyofclothing
- Unorthodox Clothing @unorthodoxcloth
- Jimmy Skouls @jimmiskouls




Have you worked with Tiffany The Artist? Add Credits for Tiffany The Artist! >>

What is this?

Casting Calls

Casting Call
Oct 17, 2015 Makeup Artist Looking to collaborate with Passionate individuals to make visual magic..also open to publications



Block this member

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
Loading Content