login help join!
(14) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs
Bust: 36"
Waist: 24"
Hips: 36"
Cup: D
Dress: 7
Shoe: 7.0
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: Other
Skin color: Olive
Shoot nudes: Yes
Tattoos: n/a
Piercings: n/a
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: n/a

Info
Last activity: Mar 01, 2013
Joined: Jan 10, 2008


BrandiMae

Female
32 years old
Las Vegas, Nevada, US
Brandi Mae

Mayhem #615136
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/Brandimaeallday

About me
http://img83.imageshack.us/img83/7925/headerad.gif

http://img508.imageshack.us/img508/6260/description.gif

http://img243.imageshack.us/img243/9779/div.gif

http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/2976/headercmodelingtypestra.gif

http://img243.imageshack.us/img243/9779/div.gif

Credits
http://img377.imageshack.us/img377/4606/headerdmodelingcareer.gif
-Tchalla Hawk (www.tchallahawk.carbonmade.com) (402435)
-Muscle PinUps (http://www.musclepinups.com)
-Jet Magazine (www.ebonyjet.com/jet) (72963)
-Carrs Digital (www.carrsdigital.com) (32890)
-Images of Venus (www.imagesofvenus.com)
-SheMuscle (www.shemuscle.com) (666976)
-AweFilms (www.awefilms.com)
-Images of Venus (Closed)
-Athena 2 (www.athena2.net)
-Venus Girls (www.venusgirls.com)
-My Legs Rule (www.mylegsrule.com)
-Dirty Muscle (www.dirtymuscle.com)
-Muscle Tease (www.muscletease.com)
-HD Physiques (www.hdphysiques.com)
-Scissor Vixens (www.scissorvixens.com)
-Her Biceps (www.herbiceps.com) (10774)
-NEP Studios (www.nepstudio.com) (72963)
-Land of Venus (www.landofvenus.com) (141843)
-Her Flex Appeal (www.herflexappeal.com) (128051)
-Muscle Fantasies (http://www.muscle-fantasies.com)
-Utopia Entertainment (www.utopiaentertainment.com)
-Competitive Enterprises (www.competitiveenterprises.com)
-Jennifer Chamberlin(www.jenniferchamberlinphotography.com) (381007)

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/3474/headerebodybuildingfitn.gif
-2010 NPC USA Championships / Light-Heavyweight (12th)
-2009 Excalibur Championships / Lightweight (1st)
-2007 Lone Star Championship / Figure: Class A (2nd)
-2006 Europa NPC Super Show / Figure: Class A (4th)
-2004 NPC GNC Ronnie Coleman Classic VIII / Figure: Short: (6th)

http://img243.imageshack.us/img243/9779/div.gif


Friends

Model
all natural KO

Photographer
Michael Eckstut

Photographer
Tchalla Hawk

Photographer
TomNine

Photographer
NEP Studios

Photographer
JP_Erickson

Photographer
Physique Art Inc

Photographer
JenniferChamberlin

Photographer
genex

Photographer
JSA Photo

Photographer
CarrsDigital

BrandiMae has 184 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers