Emocean Photography

Photographer Male London, England, United Kingdom My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/emocean
Mayhem # 643793

About Me

A professional and internationally published Fashion & Portrait photographer, specialising in Sport & Fitness, based between London & Milan. Clients include GQ, GQ Style, MTV, Harrods, CNN and Observer Sport Monthly as well as the major top model agencies in London, Milan, Cape Town, LA, New York and Miami.

Looking to discover new talent as well as working with experienced models, particularly fitness, sports, art nudes and couples for current projects. I no longer do general portfolio TFCD.

If you are interested in building your portfolio I am available for paid portfolio shoots to match your needs at special rates for MM models. Feel free to contact me for rates.

I will always insist on meeting models in advance of a shoot where it is practical, it makes things run more smoothly for everyone on the day. I do require a signed model release.

I'm usually in the US a couple of times a year (NYC, Miami, LA) and always travelling around Europe, so if you would be interested in a shoot during one of those trips just let me know.

JAMES


(All images Copyright Emocean Photography 2008 (All Rights Reserved) and may not be reproduced without permission.)

P.S. like most people I generally only approve friends requests where someone has left a TAG/msg/picture comment.

You can also see my work at:
www.iqons.com/James+Hope
www.facebook.com/home.php#/group.php?gid=22443145016 (new)
www.facebook.com/pages/London-United-Ki … 0808748600 (new)
Dripbook (new)
Flickr
Dazed & Confused Digital (new)
Creative Review (new)
Le Book
Digital Railroad (new)
Photoshelter (new)
Pressbook (new)
Saatchi Gallery
Artist File Online (new)
MySpace (new)

http://www.maploco.com/vmap/2302559.png
Create your own visitor map

http://s03.flagcounter.com/count/OHj/bg=FFFFFF/txt=000000/border=CCCCCC/columns=6/maxflags=24/viewers=0/labels=1/

Credits

MM Models worked with and highly recommended (in date order of shoots):
* Multiple Shoots

Bartolomeo Fasano    www.modelmayhem.com/member.php?id=389861
Colin Owens             www.modelmayhem.com/colinowens
Edward Stephens      www.modelmayhem.com/edwardstephens
Daniel McLean    *    www.modelmayhem.com/Dan1
Vince Azzopardi  *    www.modelmayhem.com/vinceazzopardi
Nick Wolanski          www.modelmayhem.com/member.php?id=232491
Jordan Brooke          www.modelmayhem.com/jordanbrooke
Max Rhyser             www.modelmayhem.com/maxrhyser
Jools                       www.modelmayhem.com/member.php?id=650591
Emily Storm            www.modelmayhem.com/member.php?id=449295
Stacey Fenton          www.modelmayhem.com/StaceyFenton
Andy Walker *           www.modelmayhem.com/andywalker
Hirea Blick               www.modelmayhem.com/ash1
Luke & Tim Alderson  www.modelmayhem.com/member.php?id=410978
Jamer Jay                www.modelmayhem.com/jjayspage

Make-Up Artists

Kate Johns                www.modelmayhem.com/Katejohns

Lists

My Images on MM Model Profiles   12 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment