login help join!
(20) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs
Bust: 0"
Waist: 27"
Hips: 32"
Cup: A
Dress: 3
Shoe: 7.5
Hair color: Other
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: White
Shoot nudes: No
Tattoos: n/a
Piercings: n/a
Experience: Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Art
Editorial
Fashion
Fetish
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Parts Modeling
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Spokesperson / Host
Underwater

Info
Last activity: Oct 04, 2013
Joined: Feb 25, 2008


Shelsea Amor Elaina

Female
22 years old
Houston, Texas, US
facebook

Mayhem #656716
Model


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/AmorLaCurve

About me
Went MIA because I got board, if you want to challenge your and my boundaries message me. I'm tired of doing 'pretty' and 'good' I want to do 'amazing' and 'unheard of!'

http://i47.tinypic.com/2cxg2s5.jpg

I do my own hair and make-up about 95% of the time.

About me:
*I am transforming as a model, opening up to all genres.
*I try and have as much fun when shooting and am a very down to earth person
*Ready to pose or move or get that ONE shot no matter how dirty or how bad my back might hurt the next day

Peircings/Tattoos:
*Monroe
*Ears Gauge to a 7/16 in.
*Have tattoos. Thats that.

http://i31.tinypic.com/c2is7.jpg

I always...
*treat amateurs and professionals with the same respect
*come feeling inspired and helpful with ideas
*come original/as myself

Requirements for booking:
*I reserve the right to bring an escort *if I feel the need to*.
*When contacting me, to save time, please send info about the shoot before asking me for my contact info.
-type of job/shoot
-when/where/how long
-is MUA/stylist provided or not
---I am willing to travel, to an extent
**I do NOT do nude.
I would consider doing implied nude if it is VERY tasteful.
I will shoot whatever ideas you have, meaning I am not limited to one style of modeling. (as long as it fits the criteria above)

http://i50.tinypic.com/34hi49l.jpg

Credits
PHOTOGRAPHERS:
Holly West                      #17015
Ginny Guzman                #510240  http://gagphotography.com/
jonathan Meiners            #318602  http://www.showthework.com/
Michael Bonnor              #540681 http://michaelbonnerphoto.com/
Cameron J Grubbs Photography #117152 http://cameronjgrubbs.com
Elizabeth Welsh Imaging #113811
DCD Photo Studios        #626461 http://www.dcdphoto.com
Callison Photography    #836824 http://www.callisonphotography.com
Dmark Photography     #490329 http://www.dmarkphotography.com
Image 84.                   #2241715

http://i42.tinypic.com/13zdggm.jpg

MODELS:
Shelbee Shepard   #616520
Veronica Vaughn  #526063
Kyleigh Jane        #154748
Merrill-Ashley      #509556
Jon Riv               #835191
Ashley Twomey   #583015
Noah Scott         #360337

http://i45.tinypic.com/2luyv7s.jpg

MAKE-UP ARTIST:
Geneva Pacheco   #752458
Liza Macawili       #402811
Stephanie Lizabeth www.myspace.com/lintroller

HAIR STYLIST:
Robert Rameriz    #181607
Joshua Zuniga     #534657
Rachel Hamilton
Nickolas Estrada  #1121997

COMPANIES-CLOTHING/ACCESSORIES:
MamaSan Maternity: http://www.mamasanmaternity.com/
Hot Topic: http://hottopic.com
Wisconsin Skinny: http://wiskinny.com
Sugar Darling Vintage: http://shop.sugardarlingvintage.com/
Dismantled Fashions: http://www.dismantledfashions.com
Vanite Da Le Morte: http://www.myspace.com/vanitedelamort
Cadillac Bows: http://www.myspace.com/cadillacbows
Zombie Girl Hair Accessories: http://www.myspace.com/zombiegirlhairaccessories
Torture Couture: http://www.torturecouture.com
Pin-Up Soda Pop Jewelry: http://www.pinupsodapop.com
Petals 4 Pinups: http://myspace.com/petals4pinups
Lizebeth The Zombie Creations: http://www.myspace.com/ltz_creations
Betty Bows and Accessories: http://www.myspace.com/bettybows
Dalita Jewelry: http://dalitamoda.com
Jawbreaking Jewelry: http://www.jawbreaking-jewelry.com/


http://i25.tinypic.com/2uzzbmf.jpg

Lists
Inspirations   94 pics


Friends

Model
Kyleigh Jane

Makeup Artist
Geneva Makeup Artist

Photographer
Holly West Photography

Makeup Artist
Glamazon Makeup

Hair Stylist
RobHairstyle-Creator

Model
Staci Louise

Shelsea Amor Elaina has 321 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers