Leala Selina

Model Female Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/lealaselina
Mayhem # 707661

About Me

Check Leala out on http://thevantage.ca/2011/04/21/leala-selina/
http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/215414_10150231695212704_74834367703_8674640_1599630_n.jpg
Klicksphoto.com
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/hs012.snc6/166271_491043319444_511029444_5692333_6804097_n.jpg
Pink Power- Breast Cancer awareness.
Photography: Shimon Karmel
makeup: Kathryn Sainsbury
http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v3357/125/115/82595162145/n82595162145_2505129_6213696.jpg

*~Imagine a world without photography, one could only imagine.~* (Berenice Abbott)
                                 
                                    ***
        *wElCoMe tO mY mOdEl MaYhEm pAgE*

I am a Vancouver based Actress/Model
I am represented by JR Talent Management Vancouver BC for Film/TV/Commercials
& Morrismore Models Vancouver BC for modeling. http://www.morrismore.ca.
*currently only accepting paid work*
**********************************************
I am originally from England but have lived in Canada since 2002, therefore I have duel citizenship.
I have recently completed a three year Theatre and film program and actively audition in Vancouver's Theatre and Film industry.
**********************************************
I am NOT interested in doing any nude photography
I am interested in working with creative and artistic people.

                       .;*"♥"*;.Thanks!.;*"♥"*;.
                                Leala Selina

                                    ***
              *~It's all make believe isn't it?~*
http://styleusvancouver.com/fashion_blog/wp-content/uploads/2010/10/Fashion-blog-2010-10-0117.jpg
*Adhesif fashion show 2010 with Morrismore at the Jacana art gallery http://www.adhesifclothing.com/
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs465.ash1/25520_407867847145_82595162145_5219749_5827445_n.jpg
The Selinas
(from right) Leala Selina, Javia Selina, Keita Selina http://theselinas.com/
By Kilcks photography. www.klicksphoto.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs151.ash2/40877_422000109444_511029444_4556138_3166954_n.jpg
Photography by Nina Pak © 2010. Assisted by Eric Tong. Make up by: Lauren Marler. Clothing by Temna Fialka.

Credits

Music VideoS
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DlbUjCcWDCo
First video for the Lonely Heart Show album, "Hope in Shadows".
Featuring Leala Selina & Paul Frew
produced/directed by Greg Gillespie/Passenger One
location: Vancouver, BC, Canada

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qaQpQvpvkeo
thewheatpool November 09, 2009 THIS IS IT
from "Hauntario" (2009 Shameless Records Canada)
written by Mike Angus ©2009
produced/directed by Greg Gillespie/Passenger One
location: Vancouver, BC, Canada



MM #1640480 Vincent Selina (my little brother)

Fashion Shows:
*Adhesif fashion show 2010 with Morrismore at the Jacana art gallery http://www.adhesifclothing.com/
*Wedding Soiree 2010  myweddingmatch.com
*Cop style fashion show www.copstyle.com
*COP Style Grand Opening Gala and Fashion Show www.copstyle.com
*LAUNCH PARTY & FASHION SHOW: SCOUT presents TRUNKSHOW by Misty Greer http://www.scoutboutique.com/ http://www.mistygreer.com/
*Morrismore Models launch party 'Vancouvers Most wanted' www.morrismore.ca
*Doll Parts- Morrismore Productions www.morrismore.comPhotographers I have worked with:
Nina Pak # 197077
Sugar Creative #1490490
Flotography http://www.flotography.ca
Butter Media http://www.buttermedia.ca
Robert Karpa http://www.robertkarpa.com/
Matthew Burditt http://www.matthewburditt.org/
Trevor Brady www.trevorbrady.com
Alex Barredo http://alexbarredo.com/
John Murrihead http://wjmphotography.ca/
Taseda Knight  http://www.tasedaknight.com/TS2/Taseda_ … raphy.html
Myles Kilometers http://klicksphoto.com
Tiffany S http://tiffanys.carbonmade.com/projects/2424236#6
Daniel Paris http://www.danielparis.net/
Ben Geldreich  http://www.bengeldreich.com/
C Greg McKinnon
Evil Patrick http://evilpatrick.ca/main.html
Shimona Henry www.pinupperfection.com
Shimon Karmel http://www.shimonkarmel.com
Miss Murder Photography MM#1076984
Jessica Sprenkle Photography  http://jessicasprenkle.com

Hair Stylists I have worked with:
Lauren Marler #318054
Anna Do
Liz Dungate http://www.lizdungate.com/
Colette Laplante
Rhi markable
Javia Selina
Fumi Bull www.davieandchiyo.com

Clothing Designers I have worked with:
Adhesif Clothing http://www.adhesifclothing.com/
Natasha Lazarovic #466767
Misty Greer http://www.mistygreer.com
Vinny Greenthumb (Junkie Urban Wear) http://www.junkieurbanwear.com/
Bryans Bride
Doll Pretty

Fumi Bull www.davieandchiyo.com

http://www.beyondrobson.com/fashion/201 … sty_greer/

Makeup Artists I have worked with:
Lauren Marler #318054
Janelle Sambrook
Makeup By Laura
Liz Dungate http://www.lizdungate.com/
Tatiana Taveres
Jessica Timmins Venturi http://www.venturikarpa.com
Ramona Satar
Melissa  C Berg
Margaret Lai

                        *~fAsHiOn sHoW sHoTs`*
COP Clothing Champagne Opening
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs419.snc3/25220_414830377145_82595162145_5402358_1860293_n.jpg
Trunkshow by Misty Greer
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs439.snc3/25220_414250457145_82595162145_5386169_4499320_n.jpg
COP Clothing of the People Fashion show #1
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs519.ash1/30579_391088004444_511029444_3815293_3624037_n.jpg
Wedding Soiree 2010
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs440.snc3/25271_352050574444_511029444_3422060_2657480_n.jpg
Morrismore Models Launch Party
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs505.ash1/29855_419620587145_82595162145_5520225_6929083_n.jpg
COP Clothing Champagne Opening
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs519.ash1/30579_391087954444_511029444_3815284_4077083_n.jpg
Wedding Soiree 2010
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs460.ash1/25271_352050564444_511029444_3422058_3996513_n.jpg

Lists

*concepts that inspire*   1 pics
Leala Selina on your portfolio   11 pics
Leala's Favorite photos on Model Mayhem!   38 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment