Drade Photography

Photographer Male Silver Spring, Maryland, US My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/dradephotography
Mayhem # 768902

About Me

******NOW ACCEPTING TFCD********

Rate and Booking Information:
(240) 893-7397 or Erick@DradePhotography.com
for:
Fashion - | - Ad Campaigns - | - Commercial Advertising
Beauty - | - Lifestyle - | - Editorial - | - Catalog  |  ID

Band/Concert Photography

Corporate and Social Events

Professional Portrait Retouching Specialist.

Current Client List:

[Businesses]

US Foods
Kaiser Permanente - http://www.KaiserPermanente.org
Mid-Atlantic Permanente Medical Group
Jackson & Campbell Attorneys and Counselors at Law
El Tamarindo Restaurant - http://www.eltamarindodc.com
Mackie Sound
Klassic Sound - Lighting, Stage, & Sound Co. - http://www.klassicsound.com
Simply Bliss Salon - Washington, D.C. - http://www.myspace.com/simplyblisssalon
Los Chorros Restaurant - Wheaton, MD
The Spine Center - Rockville, MD
Prosthetic Records - http://www.prostheticrecords.com/bands/ … ers/59.php
3rd Side Productions
3 Media Ltd
Chabad of Silver Spring
Bicycling Magazine
Buffalo Billiards
Padrino Productions
Human Rights First
Porter Novelli
Wolters Kluwer
Gold Rush Event Services
Smart Credit

[Artist/Musicians/Bands]

Somapa Thai Dance Company - http://www.somapadance.org
Hypnotic Gurus - http://www.hypnoticgurus.com
Daniel Somarriba - L for Latino - Artist & Screenwriter
Tosin Abasi - Professional Guitarist - www.myspace.com/animalsasleaders
Javier Reyes - Professional Guitarist - www.myspace.com/animalsasleaders
Animals As Leaders
Ethan Spalding
Violet Says 5 -  www.Violetsays5.com

[Past Clients]

Lisa Bass - 2007 Democratic Candidate Ward 4 - Washington, DC
The Tamarind Gallery - http://www.thetamarindflickr.blogspot.com
Guitar Gallery - Washington, DC
Serge Sejour - Professional Model - Washington Redskins Football
Knew Gallery - Washington, DC - http://www.KnewGallery.com
Ethan Spalding - Violet Says 5 - http://www.myspace.com/violetsays5
Incwell and the Sds Boys -http://www.myspace.com/incwellthesdsboys
Lauren Virginia White - Professional R&B Singer - http:// www.myspace.com/laurenvirginia
Garden of Ashes - Metal - http://www.myspace.com/345611360
Natural Remedy - Rock - http://www.myspace.com/naturalremedy
The Fif - Hip Hop - http://www.myspace.com/thefifmusic
Tysons Corners Opticians
National Studios, Inc - http://www.nationalstudios.com
Jenkev Productions - http://www.pv.jenkevproductions.com
TGV Productions - http://www.tonyguzman.com
Porchlight Pictures, Inc. - Inaugural Portraits - http://www.2009InauguralPortraits.org


[Credits]

The Washington Post - Incwell at the Strathmore Ad
The Washington City Paper - www.washingtoncitypaper.com - El Tamarindo Restaurant Ad
The DCist - www.dcist.com
The Washington Spark


[Exhibitions]
The Knew Gallery - 2006
The Tamarind Flick'r - 2005, 2006, 2007
El Tamarindo Restaurant - 2008, 2009

***NOW ACCEPTING TFCD**
Please Contact me for more information!

Please note:
All models are required to sign a standard model release.
I do not release all the images from the shoot, only final edited images (For TF*, it's usually 3-5 retouched images per look).

Thank you!

Credits

The Washington City Paper - El Tamarindo Restaurant Ad
The DCist - www.dcist.com
MetroDC
The Washington Spark

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment