login help join!
(10) Portfolio
Details
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: Editorial
Fashion
Fitness
Glamour
Lifestyle
Runway

Info
Last activity: Apr 03, 2014
Joined: Sep 24, 2008


Sara Lindsay

Female
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sara Lindsay Makeup Artistry

Mayhem #825075
Makeup Artist


MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/saralindsay

About me
Recently back from working in the fashion and bridal industry in the UK for the last 8 years, I offer a makeup studio in my hometown Regina, Saskatchewan where I take appointments for makeovers, weddings, special occasions and lessons.  I also offer a mobile service for weddings and am looking forward to working in the fashion and commercial industries here.

My experience includes London Fashion Week, The London Clothes Show, many fashion photo shoots, and extensive wedding makeup experience.
My website address is www.saralindsay.ca

Credits
PHOTOGRAPHERS/STYLISTS

David Oldham - www.lgalondon.com
Stephen Rasmussen- www.stephenrasmussen.com
Merle Moustafa- www.merlemoustafa.com
Emma Hughes- www.emmahughesphotography.co.uk
Catherine Harbour- www.catherineharbour.com
Lindsay Campbell- www.lindsaycampbell.co.uk
Del Shields-stylist
Sherry Fafard- www.sjphoto.ca
GJ Photo- www.gjphoto.ca
Kiriako Iatridis- www.kiriako.ca
Greg Huszar Photography- www.greghuszarphotography.com
Riley Stewart- www.rileystewartphoto.com
Megan Wappel- www.meganwappel.com
Sara Byblow- Stylist

HAIR

Myst Salon & Spa- www.mystsalon.com
Salon Fli- www.salonfli.com
Salon 306- www.salon306.ca
Il Biondo- www.ilbiondosalon.com
Soma- www.somasalon.ca
Shear Escape- www.shearescape.ca

AGENCIES

www.stormmodels.co.uk
www.modelteam.co.uk
www.superiormodelmanagement.co.uk
www.edgeagency.com


Friends

Makeup Artist
Raelyn Zelinski

Model
Britney West

Model
Alexandria Pavelich

Model
Miss Amanda Leanne

Model
Illya25

Model
Mitch Wiebe

Model
Erin McAuley

Model
Murtis

Photographer
Jackie Hall Photography

Model
NotPerfect

Photographer
LeftField

Makeup Artist
Lyndsay Makeup Artistry

Sara Lindsay has 39 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers