Hikaru

Model Female San Francisco, California, US
My Website: FaceBook
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/HikaruJan
Mayhem # 851778

About Me

I'm a nerdy model, and by joining this site I would love to work with other models, photographers, MUAs, clothing designers, etc., as well as seek more room for improvement.

I am very open at trying new things, so please don't hesitate to message me!

Credits

Models/Photographers/MUAs that I have worked/collabed with:

Jen Marie Makeup, Makeup Artist, MM #165937, San Francisco, CA
Amanda Padilla, Makeup Artist, Philippines (http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id= … mp;sk=wall)
- S A R A -, Model, MM #376059, Fremont/San Francisco, CA
Alodia Gosiengfiao, Model, Philippines (http://alodiagosiengfiao.com/)
Cherry Tea Girl, Model, MM #1237113, Union City, CA
Etaru, Model, MM #860354, Helena, Montana
Linda "Vampy" Le, Model (http://vampybit.me/)
loruhcee, Model, MM #16115, Northen California
soma_stardust, Model, MM # 201254, San Francisco, CA
Abbott Wang, Photographer (http://www.abbottwang.com/)
Andy, Photographer (Asianschoolboy.com)
ASG Imaging, Photographer, MM # 98764, San Francisco, CA
Brothers LaBier, Photographer, MM #1060076, San Francisco, CA
Cabusi Photography, Photographer, MM #1013662, San Diego, CA
Chosenbydestiny, Photographer, MM # 547975, Manila, Philippines
Conpix, Photographer, MM # 535840, San Francisco, CA
Daniel Wright, Photographer (http://www.sojians.com/)
Darkain, Photographer, MM #352099, Tacoma, Washington
David Yu, Photographer (http://www.pbase.com/davidyuweb)
Eric Lee, Photographer (http://rapidshooter.com/)
Ering Ng, Photographer (http://bigwhitebazooka.com/)
Eurobeat King, Photographer (Cosplay.com)
Gian, Photographer, Philippines (http://www.flickr.com/photos/gianbac17/)
James Pan, Photographer (http://www.pbase.com/imagine_nation)
Jay Tablante, Photographer, Philippines (http://www.jaytablante.com/)
Jhe Olaño Lalafell, Philippines (http://www.flickr.com/photos/s0ldierfirstclass/)
J Schumacher, Photographer, MM # 2192, Emeryville, CA
Ken Eden, Photographer (http://keneden.com/)
Kira Hokuten, Photographer, Quezon City, Philippines (http://kirahokuten.multiply.com/)
Leonard Jinto, Photographer (http://www.flickr.com/photos/ljinto/)
Lionel Lum, Photographer (Usagichan.com)
Martin Wong, Photographer (http://www.facebook.com/martinwongphotography)
Mia Zhang, Photographer, MM #1608257, San Francisco, CA
Minh Phan, Photographer, Newport Bech, CA (http://www.flickr.com/photos/moondabor)
Rachael Ing, Photographer (http://www.flickr.com/photos/chibi_masako/)
Rendy Lai, Photographer (http://rendylai.com/)
Richard Bui, Photographer (http://buiphotography.com/)
Richie Dela Merced, Photographer, Philippines (http://artificiallight.multiply.com/)
Roi Francisco, Photographer, Philippines (http://www.facebook.com/roisterphoto)
shin2600z, Photographer, MM # 1522954, Tokyo, Japan
Tatsu Dragon, Photographer, MM # 705742, TOKYO/YOKOHAMA, Japan
Yosidha Itsumo, Photographer, Los Angeles, CA (http://www.yosiphotography.com/)

Lists

Shoots that I want to try   12 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment