Gingered

Model Female Rome, Lazio, Italy My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/gingered
Mayhem # 869578

About Me

Hi! I'm an italian girl who have a passion for the photos!
I'm really like to pose and for work and for fun I was the model for varius photographers.
I join the site for meet and work with new people and for expande the possibility to dedicate myself to my passion.
I love all kind of pics because I like to change for expressed myself in varius manner, but I'm expecially in love with goth, pin up, burlesque,dark and fashion. So, let me know if you have an interesting project around it.
I shoot nude but only when the naked it not explicit and not vulgar.
I accept paid work or, in rare case, tfcd with eventually refound of the travel expense if there are a valid project around or the ph is really experienced in the kind of pics that I love.
I'm avaiable also for workshop, modesharing, video, fashion show and so on!
I'm really appreciate collaboration with stylist, make up artist, hair stylist.

For see my complete port vitis this link:

www.modelshoot.net/user/gingered


Send me an e-mail if you are interesting to work with me!!


VIDEOS:

_"Spring Roll", La Furia Del Signor Banana_
regia Giorgio Amici
www.youtube.com/watch?v=TmyjvrRsMdw

_“S(u)ono diverso” Piotta_
regia Simone Pellegrini, PRODUZIONE“La grande onda”
www.youtube.com/watch?v=7iSVqdl5ENQ

_“Meglio solo” Daniele Babbini_
regia Giulio Mangosi,produzione “The Mob”, casa discografica “One e Music”
www.youtube.com/watch?v=5NrHC173cq0

_ “Verso le 10 ma puntuale”_, short film,
regia Francesco Ranno,produzione Alan Vele

_"Sex",The Styles_
regia Cosimo Alemà&Daniele Persica,produzione “The Mob”,casa discografica Sony Bmg
www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ptQVyiLoYI

_“Lei”,Gel_
regia Cosimo Alemà, produzione “The Mob”, casa discografica Sony Bmg
www.youtube.com/watch?v=te5jm6hvqok

_“Nella mia mano”,Metal Carter_
regia Matteo Swaitz
www.youtube.com/watch?v=FF0dZ_gSmX4

_ “Verano Zombie II” ,Noiz Narcos and Metal Carter_
regia Alessandro Pasquarelli,produzione Tangenziale Est Film.
www.youtube.com/results?search_query=verano+zombie+2&aq=f

FASHION AND STREET SHOW:

Brainengine clothing www.brainengine.org
Fashion Christmas 2009 per Shock Hair
Sfilata di hair styling per l'agenzia New Look

AND....
- Calendario Aria/Acqua/Terra/Fuoco, ph Paolo Del Frate http://www.padphoto.it/calendario.htm
- Calendario 2011 per Cofani Funebri, ph Matteucci http://www.cofanifunebri.com/calendario-2011.htm
- Calendario 2010 Manuela Morgia http://www.liberaeva.com/1vernissage/3/ManuelaMorgia/8.htm
- Modella per la pubblicizzazione della nuova GSPolo della Nike. Fotografa: Viviana Berti www.2palleamonti.com
- Intervista su fixe megazine http://www.fixemagazine.com/post.php?postid=623

Credits

PHOTOGRAPHER:


Tinebra Ph www.darkknot.com
Beatnoirstudio MM#1504745
Phil Tubbax MM#687052
Xu-long MM#1348531
Paolo del Frate MM #737119
Chico De Luigi www.chicodeluigi.it
Anthony De Luca www.anthonydeluca.it
Manuela Morgia MM #1033197
Maxu www.maxu.it
Dennis Ziliotto www.behance.net/dennisziliotto
Grenuille MM #1462795
Greg Brophy MM #292593
Azuel MM #1516553
Antonio Fumo MM #1522152
AleR http://www.modelshoot.net/gallery/user/aler
ALLLE http://www.modelshoot.net/gallery/user/allle/6
Massimo Grosso www.photogros.it
Cecil Sharps MM #127381
Artbox http://www.studio-artbox.com/
Skyzzo MM #857708
La Fille de la Folie http://www.lafilledelafolie.com/
Omines Cuel www.modelshoot.net/user/ominescuel
Enzo Maniccia www.emfoto.it
Igor Gentili www.igorgentili.com
Matteo Graia www.matteograia.com
Roberto De Paolis www.robertodepaolis.com
Paolo Manzini www.paolomanzini.net
Alessandro Citti www.alessandrocitti.com
Gianluca Guidi www.guidigianluca.com
Mirko Macari www.mirkomacari.it
Prince Anghelion http://www.modelshoot.net/user/princeanghelion
Iestatart http://www.modelshoot.net/user/lestatart
Lucrezia La Gatta MM#1278141
Paola Maura www.modelshoot.net/user/paolissima
Massimo Bartesaghi www.modelshoot.net/user/maxbart
Raniero Gelli www.modelshoot.net/user/raniero
Massimo Palmieri www.modelshoot.net/user/massimo
Sara Santirocco www.facebook.com/sara.santirocco?ref=ts
Daniele Lauri www.modelshoot.net/user/danielelauri
Marco Minello www.marcominello.it
Mar Ta www.modelshoot.net/user/mrtph
Metteucci ph www.cofanifunebri.com/
Franco Franchino Russo www.modelshoot.net/user/franchino
Angelo Peruzzi www.angelosphotography.it/
Sara Santirocco http://www.modelshoot.net/user/saramelia
Luigi Mancini
Gi Elle
Martin Emanuel Palma
Andrea Sciara
Emanuele Orecchio
Andrea Nobili
Federica Tafuro
Mauro Longo


MAKE UP ARTIST:

Eva Nestori www.myspace.com/evabailam
Silvia Persica www.silviapersica.com/
Giordana Hassan www.giordanahassan.com/
Simona Fabi http://www.simonafabi.it/
TinebraMUA www.modelshoot.net/user/tinebramua
Aurora Elizabeth www.modelshoot.net/user/auroraelisabeth84
Paqueta www.modelshoot.net/user/paqueta
Giusy Make Up www.giusycampolungo.it/
Fioz http://www.fiorellascatena.com/
Katlen http://www.modelshoot.net/user/katlen
Subversive Beauty MM#1253232
Aurora Elizabeth http://www.modelshoot.net/user/auroraelisabeth84
and other....

SYLIST

Melizza Bazzocchi
Elisa Bini http://www.elisabini.com/

MODEL

Jui Lo MM #435958
Adularescenza MM #1193129
Hedy MM #92435
Arianna Grimoldi MM #1905057
Stephanie Rox http://www.modelshoot.net/user/stephanierox
Perla http://www.perlamodel.it/
Neve http://www.nevemodel.com/
Gioia Ann http://www.modelshoot.net/user/haunteranna
Magena Yama http://www.magenayama.com/
Destiny http://www.modelshoot.net/user/roxel
Persephone http://www.modelshoot.net/user/persephone
Tania Nina Orlandi http://ninaredgirl.jimdo.com/contacts/

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment