login help join!
(20) Portfolio
US (lbs/inches)
Metric (kg/cms.)
Details
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 108 lbs
Bust: 0"
Waist: 25"
Hips: 37"
Cup: A
Dress: n/a
Shoe: 8.0
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Skin color: Tanned
Shoot nudes: Yes
Tattoos: n/a
Piercings: n/a
Experience: Very Experienced
Compensation: Depends on Assignment
Genres: n/a

Info
Last activity: Jul 22, 2010
Joined: Jan 08, 2006


Nola_Berlin

Female
27 years old
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
myspace

Mayhem #88868
Model

About me
***WANNA TRAVEL*** ;-)


I am looking forward to working together with good photographers, nice models, designers.
my interests are modeling for: glamour, fashion, alternative, pin-up style and so on.NO Porn or stuff like that!!!

http://www.myspace.com/nolabln

twitter: https://twitter.com/NolaBerlin

Credits
Photographers:

Eric Martin ( http://www.num-eric.com/)
Lukas Zpira (http://www.blowyourmind-production.com/)
Walter Ego (http://www.walterego.com/)
Frank Dursthoff (http://www.sugapix.com/)
Digitale Reflexion
Torsten Solin (http://www.torsten-solin.de/)
Gery Luger (http://www.geryluger.at/)
Joachim Scheffler (http://www.bilderscheffler.de)
Timo Frank (http://www.timofrank.de/)
Fräulein Ehrhardt ( http://www.highglossdolls.com)
aaron hawks ( http://www.aaronhawks.net)
Steve Diet Goedde ( http://www.stevedietgoedde.com)
Hyperion Creation ( http://www.hyperion-creation.com)
Thorsten Klapsch ( http://www.thorstenklapsch.de)
Magic Zyks (http://www.magiczyks.de)
Tina Cassati (http://www.tinacassati.de/)
Martin Pelzer (http://www.martinpelzer.com)
GMK Photography (http://www.gmkphotography.com/)
Andreas Neubauer (http://www.andreasneubauer.com/)
Hans Gössing (http://www.m-maybe-not.com/)
WDR Photography (http://www.katmekat.com/girlsiknow/)
Marcus Gloger (http://www.glogerknipst.de/)
Gili Shani (http://www.gilishani.com/)
HeileMania (http://www.heilemania.de)
Sabine Schönberger ( http://www.sabine-schoenberger.de)
Thomas Illhardt  ( http://www.illi-photo.de )
Henrik Pfeifer ( http://www.henrik-pfeifer.de)

Books:


Snoecks 2009/pictures by Gili Shani (http://www.snoecks.be )
My favorite Model/ Golaith Books (https://www.goliathbooks.de)



Publications:


flyer Xklusiv Events/ Nacht der Leidenschaft (march 06)

flyer German fetish fair 06

Zillo CD Cover 06/06

Buckle 2 (Photography by Martin Pelzer)

Zillo CD Cover 07/06

Zillo CD Cover 08/06

Brennpunkt Magazine (photography by Tina Cassati) 02/06

Zillo CD Cover 09/06

flyer Sage Club Berlin/ blood party (november 06)

The NEW NUDE magazine #4 /Greg King: Classic Cinema and Fashion

Zillo CD Cover 11/06

flyer Xklusiv Events/ Nacht der Masken (January 07)

Zillo CD Cover 04/07

flyer Xklusiv Events/ Lounge Bizarre XI / April 07

Zillo CD Cover 06/07

Schattenreich CD & DVD Cover Vol. 4

Model for Fetishuniverse ( http://www.funi.de ) /pictures by Hans Gössing

model for geschnuert.de

German Penthouse 10/2007 "Nacht der Nächte"

Model for Burlesque Couture ( http://www.burlesque-couture.de
)

flyer Sage Club Berlin blood party (december 07)

GQ Online (pictures by Sabine Schönberger)

Elegy Musique & Culture
Numéro 50 (Octobre/Novembre) 2007 / pictures py Tina Cassati

model for www.blackstyle.de / catalogue 08

model for Fräulein Ehrhardt www.frle.de

ORO Jewelry http://www.goldschmiede-oro.de

Zillo CD Cover 05/08

FHM Turkey 05/08 (bonus magazine) HighGlossDolls by Katja Ehrhardt

model for www.peterdomenie.com

Zillo Calendar 2009 (Juli picture) pictures by Martin Pelzer

Prinz Online Magazine (pictures by Martin Pelzer)

Prinz Online Magazine (pictures by Sabine Schönberger)

Max Online Magazine (pictures by Fräulein Ehrhardt)

Tushita Dessous 2009 Calendar (August picture) http://www.tushita.com

flyer Xklusiv Events/ Nacht der Leidenschaft (march 09)

Zillo CD Cover 02/09

Zillo CD Cover 03/09

http://www.menstyle.fr (Portfolio) pictures by Torsten Solin

Secret Mag (issue N°33) for HMS latex

Blackstyle Calendar 2010 http://www.blackstyle.de

model for http://www.cyberesque.de collection 2010



Runway:

HMSlatex/ xpo, london 08
Breathless/ xpo, london 08
TG Clothing/ German fetish ball 08
Bondinage/ German fetish ball 08
Jane doe latex/ German fetish ball 07
Breathless/German fetish ball 06
Fräulein Erhardt/ Fetish Guerilla Revolution 06

Lists
great Outfits   24 pics
more Nola   3 pics
Nola_Berlin's list of killer photos   85 pics


Friends
Nola_Berlin has 1408 friends.
Tags
Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment



main | browse | casting/travel | forums | shout box | help | advertising | contests | share | join the mayhem

more modelmayhem on: | | | edu

©2006-2014 ModelMayhem.com. All Rights Reserved.
MODEL MAYHEM is a registered trademark.
Toggle Worksafe Mode: Off | On
Terms | Privacy | Careers