Details

Model Mayhem #:
733777
Last Activity:
Apr 22, 2020
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
n/a
Joined:
Jun 05, 2008

Lists (3)

Female Athletes Are Hot!

64 Photos

Super Beautiful Models!

355 Photos

Super Talented Photographers!

16 Photos
See Less

About Me

I have a background in art as well as it being in my DNA. My grandma went to Traphagen School of Fashion, Brooklyn College and South Florida Art Institute. She was an artist/sculptor/painter/writer. My mom went to FIT (Fashion Institute of Technology).  She is an artist/designer. I went to FSU (Florida State University), FIDM (Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising) and UM (University of Miami). I consider myself an artist, designer, photographer, entrepreneur and social networker. I love branding, advertising, popular culture and cool hunting! I have a passion for art, design, events, fashion, hotels, movies, music, photography, restaurants, social media, sports and traveling.

Specialties: Design, Photography, Branding, Marketing, Social Media, Hospitality & Event Planning

Interests: Art, Design, Events, Fashion, Hotels, Movies, Music, Photography, Restaurants, Social Media, Sports & Traveling

Memberships:
*AIGA Miami - http://www.miami.aiga.org
*Anatomy at 1220 - Founding Member - http://www.anatomyat1220.com
*Frost Museum of Science - Young Patron - http://www.frostscience.org
*GMBHA (Greater Miami and the Beaches Hotel Association) - http://www.gmbha.com
*HistoryMiami - http://www.historymiami.org
*ICA Miami (Institute of Contemporary Art, Miami) - http://www.icamiami.org
*MBU (Miami Beach United) - http://www.miamibeachunited.org
*MIMO Biscayne Association - http://www.mimoboulevard.org
*PAMM (Pérez Art Museum) Contemporaries - http://www.pamm.org
*Patrón Social Club - http://www.patronsocialclub.com
*Polaroid Museum at The Linq Las Vegas - Founding Member & VIP Partner - http://www.polaroidfotobar.com/museum
*USTF: USA Track & Field - http://www.usatf.org

I've been doing photography since I was a Freshman at Florida State University in 1998.
I've had the pleasure of attending...
*David Mecey's Foto Fantasy Camp in July 2003
*Justin Price's Individual Workshop in April 2008
*Shoot The Centerfold Photography Seminar at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood in January 2011
*Leica Master Class Weekend with Peter Turnley at Leica Store Miami in February 2015
*Shoot The Centerfold Photography Seminar/Workshop at Temple House Miami Beach in March 2015
*Miami Beach Sunset & Night Photography Workshop with Edin Chavez in May 2017
*Shoot The Centerfold Photography Seminar/Workshop at Little River Studios in July 2020

I'm always looking to meet, work and network with other beautiful, creative and talented people.

When it comes to art I'm a big fan of...
Keith Hering (http://www.haring.com)
Damien Hirst (http://www.damienhirst.com)
Peter Max (http://www.petermax.com)
Roy Lichtenstein (http://www.lichtensteinfoundation.org)
Karim Rashid (http://www.karimrashid.com)
Marcel Wanders (http://www.marcelwanders.com)
Andy Warhol (http://www.warhol.org)

Hova Goes MoMA: Why Jay-Z loves shouting out Andy Warhol, Jean-Michel Basquiat, and Damien Hirst (http://www.slate.com/articles/arts/culturebox/2010/01/hova_goes_moma.html)

Five New Yorkers Who Wear Only One Color Every Day - New York Magazine
One Is the Loveliest Color: Karim Rashid
Industrial Designer. White half the time, pink half the time.
(http://nymag.com/fashion/08/spring/44210/index2.html)

When it comes to photography I'm a big fan of...
Richard Avedon (http://www.richardavedon.com)
Sacha Brown (http://www.sachabrown.com)
Lionel Deluy (http://www.lioneldeluy.com)
Sante D'Orazio (http://www.santedorazio.com)
Douglas Friendman (http://www.douglasfriedman.net)
Jesse Frohman (http://jessefrohman.net)
David LaChapelle (http://www.davidlachapelle.com)
Annie Leibovitz (http://www.vanityfair.com/contributors/annie-leibovitz)
Mark Liddell (http://www.markliddell.com)
Steven Meisel (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=idlX-oZCGEg&feature=related)
Helmut Newton (http://www.helmutnewton.com)
Terry Richardson (http://www.terryrichardson.com)
Mark Seliger (http://www.markseliger.com)
Peggy Sirota (http://www.peggysirota.com)
Mario Testino (http://www.mariotestino.com)

The Importance of Richard Avedon
(http://nymag.com/daily/fashion/2009/05/the_importance_of_richard_aved.html)

How Avedon Blurred His Own Image
(http://www.nytimes.com/2009/05/14/fashion/14AVEDON.html?pagewanted=1&_r=1&ref=fashion)

The Interior World of Richard Avedon
(http://nymag.com/nymetro/shopping/homedesign/features/10784)

Celeb Photog: Shooting Kim Kardashian Naked Guarantees a "Reaction"
(http://www.nbcmiami.com/blogs/niteside/Celeb-Photog-Mark-Seliger-Not-Surprised-at-Reaction-to-Kim-Kardashians-W-Cover--111242909.html)

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with GREGG RORY PHOTOGRAPHY? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits