US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
3002093
Last Activity:
Jul 31, 2013
Experience:
Some Experience
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Apr 11, 2013
Age:
24
Height:
5' 7"
Weight:
118 lbs
Bust:
36"
Waist:
32"
Hips:
34"
Cup:
B
Dress:
34
Shoe:
9.0
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Brown
Hair Length:
Short
Hair Color:
Red
Tattoos:
n/a
Piercings:
n/a
Genres:
Acting
Art
Bodypaint
Cosplay
Dance
Editorial
Erotic
Fashion
Fetish
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lingerie
Parts Modeling
Performance Artist
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Stunt
Swimwear
Underwater

About Me

IMPORTANT: I have a job, therefore, all shoots work around my job. I will not call off or request off just for a photo shoot. You wouldn't push back your mother's funeral for some random person, so I will not push off work. I have bills to pay and a lizard mouth to feed.

Well, just to get this up and started. I've only been into modeling for a little time now, but its already seeming to kick off.
I'm a graduate of high school, year 2011, and I have attended college. I graduated with a honors in foreign language and science.
My goal in life is to train Orca whales at SeaWorld. Its been a life long dream of mine and I will achieve that one day.
I love animals, and I have a few of my own, but they aren't pets, they are family. And just like my family, I'd take a bullet for them any day of my life. Akita Diesel is my Bearded Dragon and my baby girl. Daisy is my 11 year old black lab and boxer mix. And then there is Sasha, the hyper active golden lab mix.
I am dyslexic, so please bare with me if I have misspelled anything or there are words that don't make sense in my bio.

A little about me on a personal note:
I am a girl gamer, not a GamerGirl. I know how to play a video game, hold disks, and turn on a gaming council. No, I don't bite controllers. That works ruins the controller, and I like to play my games.
I'm hyper, fun loving, adventures, lovable, very hugable, and some my even call me adorable, but I'll disagree 99.9% of the time. That's just who and how I am.
I do have a firey temper from time to time, but I calm down fast, and wont ever bring it to the drama zone. That just isn't how I handle things. I keep things personal and quiet.
I'm trustworthy and caring.
I do have a boyfriend, of 3 years and I love him to death, and he knows that I'm into the modeling now and keeps a strong mindset because in his head, he has a keeper and shows me off.
You may call me a bit of a nerd, but I do watch anime and play old school PlayStation and GameCube. And I love it.
I'm a poet of my own justice. I write and love to bring out the inner darkest parts of one's mind, and make them think from another perspective. Its fun.

So, I am a multi-artist. I'm a guitarist of 8 years, and love to play songs when I'm thinking or need to get away from everything.
I'm a visual artist/sketch artist. I'm learned on my own when I was 4 years old, and have 16+ years of experience in painting, sketching, drawing, sculpting, or creating anything from my mind.
I've been dancing for 9 years and I love to dance or use dance style in photos.
I've been acting for equally as long, and I enjoy acting as well.
As for photography, I've not been a model long, but I can handle a camera on my own as well.
I'm also a cosplayer. I make costumes and enjoy cosplaying. Its the chance to be your favorite characters and not care what others think.

For some of you, you have your own policy on escorts. Well I have my own, but its nothing to be alarming. Never the less, it is something to be brought up. My escort is my boyfriend, and he always will be. He is more than happy to sit quiet and just watch when I am part of a shoot. He will ever help carry equipment and hold lights. He is there more for my own support and comfort than anything. I've a rough past, and it makes it hard for me to open up at a shoot sometimes, and with him there, I don't feel so shy. He will never cause drama or be a jealous person. He may make a joke but its harmless and more to break the ice. So, if there are further questions of concerns, please, ask me.

Well that's it for now.

If there is anything else you'd wish to know, just shoot me a message and chat.

Verified Credits

Worked with _Ikaros_? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Tags

Eclectic Vision · Photographer

I think we should make art together.

08-29-2013
Lumigraphics · Photographer

Welcome to MM!

06-06-2013
Gulf Digital · Photographer

Welcome to MM! You are a beautiful model. I would love to work with you sometime.

05-07-2013
TaylorValentine · Model

Hey there! We are currently hiring male and female for promotional work. Join the ATN team now!
We are always looking for great people to participate in our events.
Our aim is for you to have a great time while you help promote exciting products and services.
Another reason you'll love working with us is we are committed to getting you paid as quickly as possible.



Here are some examples of positions we hire for:

Promotional Models
Product Demonstrators
Samplers
Street Surveyors
Tradeshow Booth Hosts/Hostesses
Event Managers
Tour Managers
Night Club/Bar Promotions
Print/Runway Models
Swimwear Models
Actors
Costume Characters
Emcees/DJs
Street Teams
Casual Labor
Types of events we have experience with include:
Outdoor Events
Street Festivals
Beachside Promotions
College Tours
Mobile Marketing Campaigns
Tradeshows & Corporate Conventions
In-store Demonstrations
Intercept Sampling
Guerilla Marketing
Bar/Nightclub Promos
Food & Beverage Promos
Print Advertising
Runway & Fashion Shows
Events Set-up & Breakdown

If you believe you would be a good fit with Across The Nation then click this link to register a profile.
Please fill it out completely, including a headshot.

Click here to register
http://www.atnpromo.com/newuser.aspx?tag=8ls3ua

(this will open another window to fill out your profile information)

We look forward to working with you!!



****Also if you know anyone who may be interested in exciting work atmosphere and good pay, forward this email please!
Across The Nation Marketing

05-05-2013
Kelton Photography · Photographer

WELCOME to the Wonderful World of MM!
Best of luck to you!

Kelton

05-01-2013


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at customerservice@modelmayhem.com. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.