Karl F

Model Male Widnes, England, United Kingdom
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/Karl100Fahey
Mayhem # 479805

About Me

Tenerife from 29th April and available!!!

http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee125/100charlesworth/4c8deaac0e291.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee125/100charlesworth/7MB.jpg
http://i234.photobucket.com/albums/ee125/100charlesworth/xAS.jpg
Thanks for stopping by!!
Current experience - Catwalk/Videos/Photoshoots

Confident, reliable and love self expression. It's all about a collaborative creative process and every picture should tell a story. The unique styles, especially some of the couture and more bizarre work I have seen in the world have given me more inspiration to produce and push boundaries!

MOST INTERESTED IN and use to.…..
Art - Casual - Commercial - Magazines - Post Cards - Video -
High-Street/Alternative Fashion - Body Art - Print - Runway -  Swimwear/Underwear - Television

Compensations Considered:
·    Paid
·    Clothes/Product
·    Tear sheets
·    TFP/CD - (Will Concider if it will benefit my portfolio and its a professional shoot.)!
Paid assignments/tear sheets do take priority, sorry.
smile  smile So please message me..........what have you got to lose smile  smile

Credits

Have you worked with Karl F? Add Credits for Karl F! >>

What is this?

Credit Notes

Ian Cole MM 508015 - http://iancole.viewbook.com/
Michael Cheetham MM 528307 - http://wizdenwowworks.co.uk/
Mike Hovephotoman MM 531846
Rob Sanderson MM 848617 - http://curvephotography.co.uk/blog/
Felicity Fatale MM 694635 - http://www.felicityfatale.co.uk/
Nik Pate - http://www.nikpate.com/
Streetshooter - MM124190 http://www.streetshooter.zoomshare.com/
Ioan Said MM545613 - Gold Award Winner http://www.celynnenphotography.co.uk/
Paul Thurlow http://www.paulthurlow.com/
River Island - In House
Stamp Films - http://www.stampfilms.com/
Dans Imageworks MM868139
http://www.danielgreenphotographic.co.uk/
Ilaria Gambi MM1066250 - http://www.ilariagambi.com/
Groove Armarda Music Video - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UbpWBDfpUBA
Vengaboys Music Video - February 2010
Spring 69 Productions - http://spring69.com/
Zander Braxton - MM1559911
Gran Canaria Juliet Bates - MM1741308
Tony & Guy - Hammersmith & Fulham London December 2011
Too many to list................

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment