Details

Model Mayhem #:
1102455
Last Activity:
Jul 08, 2015
Experience:
n/a
Compensation:
n/a
Joined:
Mar 08, 2009
Genres:
Swimwear
Underwater

Lists (3)

Awesome shots

84 Photos

Models to shoot underwater

3 Photos

more of my underwater shots on MM

22 Photos
See Less

About Me

Sorry, I am no longer shooting underwater, but I would love to hear from you


Check out my new video containing many of my favorite images:

https://vimeo.com/82909870

Check out my Underwater Portraits Magazine:

http://www.magcloud.com/browse/Issue/180762



Welcome to my Underwater portfolio.
If you are interested in adding something different to your portfolio, lets chat.  I cannot offer any paying gigs, but I am available for TFCD.

Please visit my other MM portfolio:
http://www.modelmayhem.com/KenMyers





Below are some models I have had the pleasure to work with UNDERWATER:
(***'s indicate multiple shoots)


Angela Christine http://www.modelmayhem.com/angelachristine
Ashley Reese http://www.modelmayhem.com/texasbadash
Ashley WW  http://www.modelmayhem.com/WonderWoman
Artist of all trades http://www.modelmayhem.com/artistofalltrades
Bree Calvey http://www.modelmayhem.com/JordanaCalvey
Cat Alexander http://www.modelmayhem.com/catalexander
Courtney Elizabeth http://www.modelmayhem.com/courtneyeliz … elphotogra
Erin Eshia http://www.modelmayhem.com/ErinElizabeth123
ErinXOXO**  http://www.modelmayhem.com/followthedot
Haley Dawn http://www.modelmayhem.com/HalieDawn
Itze* http://www.modelmayhem.com/Itze
Jamieson Jett http://www.modelmayhem.com/jaimesonjett
Jill April http://www.modelmayhem.com/jillapril
LaToi http://www.modelmayhem.com/LeToi
Leahlyn Reed** http://www.modelmayhem.com/leahlynreed
Lexy V Kubota http://www.modelmayhem.com/beachbumaroundtheworld
Mariah 16 http://www.modelmayhem.com/mariahldemarco
Melissa Meow http://www.modelmayhem.com/missmelissa
Mikki Rivera http://www.modelmayhem.com/mikki
Natalie Torres http://www.modelmayhem.com/NatalieTorres
Renee Morgan http://www.modelmayhem.com/ReneeMorgan
Rickie R http://www.modelmayhem.com/badass
Roxanna Redfoot http://www.modelmayhem.com/roxred
Samantha Ashby http://www.modelmayhem.com/851544
Whitty Dittie http://www.modelmayhem.com/whittydittie
Zoe Daugherty* http://www.modelmayhem.com/zoesplace

MUA
Deena Palmer  http://www.modelmayhem.com/deenapalmer
SR Makeup  http://www.modelmayhem.com/srmakeup
LaDonna Hearne  http://www.modelmayhem.com/ladonnahearne

Verified Credits

Worked with Ken Myers Underwater? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Comments from:
KayLee Carter:  "(Fun photographer. Kind and professional. Takes fabulous underwater pictures.)"


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at customerservice@modelmayhem.com. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.