Model Female Bridgman, Michigan, US
Mayhem # 2028650

About Me

Ello ^ ^
My name is Ashley but I have a lot of nicknames.
I am 22 years old. I currently can't drive because I don't have my license yet. (Been having difficulties getting a vehicle to do a drivers test in) Trying to work on fixing that.

Currently I have 2 tattoos. One on my back and one behind my ear. (On my back: A bunny sewing itself back together. Behind my ear: A heart and Triangle linked together) I am kind of a nerdy tomboy but can be girlie at times. Not 100% sure what my dress size is. (Mostly because I am not sure if I got my measurement correctly.) Most dresses I have worn usually say small or medium. All depending on the brand really.

Not sure if there is any specific style I like. I am open-minded to ideas. I do enjoy alternative and cosplay. (Been wanting to do cosplay for awhile now. Just need to save up the funds to make it happen) I like to change my hair up a bit. Any where from random colors like purple, blue, pinkish red to more natural colors.

I enjoying photography in general. Whether I am behind or in front of the camera.
I am pretty laid back and friendly. However I can be quite shy at first. For the sake of feeling more safe/comfortable I may ask to bring someone I know with me.


Have you worked with Liliumi? Add Credits for Liliumi! >>

What is this?

Credit Notes

Starry Night Photography - MM#700860
JASR Photo - MM#1795058
YB Photos- MM#1789670



Block this member

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
Loading Content