_NiNa_

Model Female Rome, Lazio, Italy
London, England, United Kingdom
Milan, Lombardy, Italy
My Website: My Page
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/NiNa17
Mayhem # 851775

About Me

*NINA: professional, published, full-time and travelling model, actress, singer, radio dj, performer and artist.
I create concepts and set designs, direct shoots, organize events, and much more.

*CONTACT tn.orlandi@gmail.com

*FOLLOW ME ON:

http://s3.postimg.org/3y0jbt9gf/tumblr_icon.png   http://s12.postimg.org/nzvvj245l/fb_icon.png   http://s3.postimg.org/plmhnov3z/twitter_icon.jpg http://s30.postimg.org/e7a70unwd/yt_icon.png http://s17.postimg.org/qaucp38bv/insta_icon.jpg

*BASED: I live part time in Rome and part in Florence, and I travel very often to London, Milan and Switzerland smile
I'm always willing to travel to other Countries for workshops, shooting series, etc. contact me to organize a "shooting week" and to ask me for my previous experiences and references.

*RATES: My rates are reasonable, negotiable and more than affordable, they vary from 20€ to 50€ per hour, including make up and styling smile
Please understand that modeling is my main job and I DON'T ACCEPT TF* ANYMORE, just a few exceptions may be possible, only in case of guaranteed publications.

*SCHEDULE:
- Mar 5 to 9: Edinburgh (booked)
- Jun 30 to Jul 3: Umbria and Tuscany (booked)
- Jul 4 to 8: Milan (booked)
- Jul 9 to 12: Rome (booked)
- Jul 13 to 17: Apulia (some dates available)
- Jul 19 to 23: Aosta (some dates available)
- Jul 25 to 28: Rome (some dates available)
- Jul 26 to Aug 2: Marche (available)
- Aug 3 to 6: Rome (booked)

*CHECK OUT my List "More of NiNa" for other pics of me on MM

XoXo

                                     ^-N-^


Pic of the Day Contest Winner - June 25th 2012 - (click on the link for the uncensored version)
http://www.modelmayhem.com/contests/pot … view/32208

Credits

Have you worked with _NiNa_? Add Credits for _NiNa_! >>

avatar

alberto simalan

  • Photographer
  • Male
  • Milan, Lombardy, Italy

Worked together 2-10 times; Most recent: May 2014
What is this?

Credit Notes

Dark Beauty Magazine - Gestalten - Canon Day Italy - Digital Camera Magazine - Android - The Blood Of The Young - Sormè Cosmetics - Boundconn - Officine Fotografiche - Karybdis Atelier - Frammenti Festival - Papercut Magazine - Astra Make up - Cosmoprof - You Zoom magazine - Pop Porn - Blake College London - Nuovi Scenari Roma - Vogue.it - MiccaClub - GAAWW - Via Margutta Roma - L'Oreal Academy - ArtAbout - NeroSpinto Magazine - XConcept Fashion  - Razzputin Crew - FAB.com - LFI clothing - Riven Magazine - Florence Tattoo Convention - Nakid Magazine - kuTso - The PasseNger Times - VanityFair.it - Whim Magazine - Plugs of Apocalypse - Focus Magazine - GhettoChic Store - Digital Camera Magazine - Calcatronica Festival - NIF Magazine - MARP Collections - ISFCI Roma - Arsenic magazine - Blonde Cintre - Focus.it - Sticks and Stones agency - MAIKO Magazine - 1x.com - Trilathera

*COMPLETE RESUME (ITA)

*MAIN PHOTOGRAPHERS

-Xu Long (http://fotomen.cn/tp/ ) —> Peking, China
-Bryon Paul McCartney (http://www.bryonpaulmccartney.com/blog/ ) —> USA
-Freddie Rankin (http://www.freddierankin.com/ )—> Tennesse, USA
-John Middlebrook (http://www.msdigitalmedia.ch/ ) —> Frederick, Maryland, USA
-Izagrone (http://www.izagrone.com  ) —> Seattle, USA
-Marc Vreenegoor (http://www.mijnstudio.nu - http://www.m-xposure.com) - Netherlands
-David Olsan (http://davidolsanphotography.com/ ) - UK
-Emily Jane Curtin (http://www.emilyvonjane.deviantart.com/ ) - UK
-Rafal Luczak (http://www.modelmayhem.com/rafluczak ) - Poland/UK
-Roger Weiss (http://www.rogerweiss.ch ) - Switzerland
-Ivo Kwee (http://ivokwee.tumblr.com/ ) - Switzerland
-Nilas Narmontas (http://www.fotolotos.lt/ ) - Lituania
-Dave Piper (http://www.davepiper.org.uk ) - UK
-Fabien Queloz (http://www.ellestudio.net/ ) - Switzerland
-Walo Thoenen (http://www.fotowalo.ch/ ) - Switzerland
-Donovan Rees (http://www.donovanrees.co.uk/ ) - UK
-Shivabel (http://www.modelmayhem.com/2629869/ ) - Switzerland
-Jacek Bakutis (http://www.bakutis.pl/ ) - Poland

Italy:
-Erica Fava (http://www.ericafava.it/ )
-Pino Leone (http://www.pinoleone.com/)
-Giangiacomo Pepe (http://giangiacomopepe.tumblr.com/ )
-Dennis Ziliotto (http://www.dennisziliotto.com/ )
-Paolo Del frate (http://www.padphoto.it/ )
-MaXu (http://www.maxu.it/)
-Alessio Albi (https://www.flickr.com/photos/alessioalbi/ )
-Marta Bevacqua (http://www.modelmayhem.com/2231453 )
-Luca La Ruffa (http://www.lucalaruffa.com/ )
-Amarillis Cargnin (http://www.photoartamarillis.it )
-Artbox Studio (http://www.studio-artbox.com/ )

*CLOTHING/ACCESSORIES DESIGNERS

-MARP (https://www.facebook.com/MARP.collections/ )
-GhettoChic (http://ghettochicstore.com/ )
-XConcept (http://www.xconceptfashion.com/ )
-Giulia Grincia (http://giuliagrincia.jimdo.com/ )
-Atelier Cristina Design (http://www.ateliercristinadesign.com/ )
-TeslaCoil Laboratory (https://www.facebook.com/TeslaCoilLaboratory?fref=ts/ )
-Melancholie (mit Monstern) (https://www.facebook.com/melancholiemitmonstern/ )
-Alessandra Castagnolo - Karybdis Atelier (http://www.karybdisatelier.com/ )
-Almalisa Gerosi (https://www.facebook.com/almalisagerosifashiondesigner/ )

*MAKE UP ARTISTS AND HAIR STYLISTS

-Silvia Gerzeli (http://www.silviagerzeli.com/ )
-Lela Perez (https://www.facebook.com/LaLelaPerez?fref=ts/ )
-PAHO (https://www.facebook.com/pahomakeup?fref=ts/ )
-Marco Todaro for L'Oreal Academy (http://www.accademialoreal.it/_it/_it/C … index.aspx )
-Andrea Bruschi (http://www.modelshoot.net/user/andreahairandmakeup )
-Kayami (http://www.kayami.com )

Lists

more of NiNa   63 pics

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment