US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
141046
Last Activity:
Jul 20, 2013
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
May 14, 2006
Age:
n/a
Height:
5' 9"
Weight:
134 lbs
Bust:
35"
Waist:
27"
Hips:
37"
Cup:
D
Dress:
36
Shoe:
9.0
Ethnicity:
No Answer
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Green
Hair Length:
Shoulder Length
Hair Color:
Black
Tattoos:
n/a
Piercings:
n/a
Genres:
Art
Fashion
Glamour
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Performance Artist
Pinup
Swimwear

Lists (1)

beautiful pix

8 Photos
See Less

About Me

Hi, my name is Tara.

I am a german Model for PinUp and Glamour/Fashion.

And I work as a Performance Artist and Burlesque Dancer too.

I like to show some skin, but never too much.

I love the beautiful things of life and I love what I do.

If you like to work with me, please don´t hesitate to contact me.

Please write me an e-mail to [email protected]

I am not often here on MM.


Cheers
Tara



Visit me also on

Facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/taralaluna
http://www.facebook.com/TaralaLuna23






specials:

- bellybutton-piercing
- tattoos (on my back and one on the right ankle)
- many freckles

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Tara la Luna? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

-> Model for:
- RedCat7, http://www.redcat7.de
- Schwarzer Reiter, http://www.schwarzer-reiter.com
- TO.mTO Berlin, http://www.daskorsett.de
- Pony Maedchen, http://www.ponymaedchen.com
- Lucky Diva, http://www.luckydiva.com
- Burlesque Couture, http://www.burlesque-couture.de
- Korsett-Atelier Kassel, http://www.korsettatelier.de
- Marlenes Töchter, http://www.marlenes-toechter.de
- Frozen Hibiscus, http://www.frozen-hibiscus.de
- Trés Bonjour, http://www.tresbonjour.de
- Marquis, http://www.marquis.de

-> publications in:
- German Penthouse August 2007 for Schwarzer Reiter
- Marquis Magazine, No. 37, http://www.marquis.de
- XtraX-Undergroundfashion, 2006 + 2009
  http://www.x-tra-x.de
- Darkview-Kalender 2007 and 2009 by Annie Bertram
  http://www.darkview.de
- Orkus-compilation No. 13, CD-Cover, http://www.orkus-online.de
- my own Pinup calendar 2008
- The world´s greatest Erotic Art of today, Volume 2


-> many TV-productions, for example Arte, Pro7, OKB, MDR, ZDF

-> different runs, for example:
- Pony Maedchen Fashionshow 2007
- German Fetish Ball 2008 for Burlesque Couture
- Marlenes Töchter Oktober 2008
- Trés Bonjour November 2008
- Burlesque- u. Bondageshow for Marquis Silvester 08/09 in P1   
  Muinch

and some more....



Photographers:

- Peter Lindbergh, http://www.peterlindbergh.com
- Zarya Eleva, http://www.zarya.de
- Steve Marvel, http://www.stevemarvel.de
- Annie B., http://www.darkview.de
- Heile Mania, http://www.heilemania.de
- Herwig Beitsch, http://www.femdomfoto.de
- Michael Börm, http://www.nordsichten.de
- Guido Karp, http://www.guidokarp.com
- Tina Cassati, http://www.tinacassati.de
- Exeria, http://www.exeria.de
- Sandra Neumann, http://www.libertina.de
- John Fuller, http://www.theglorybox.co.uk
- Susann Loessin, http://www.susannloessin.de
- Markus Wüstefeld,
- Folker Schellenberg
- Marcus Ewers, http://www.marcus-ewers.de
- Pitt Blind, http://www.pittblind.com
- Volker Roloff, http://www.volkerroloff.de
- Sabine Schönberger, http://www.sabine-schoenberger.de
- Peter Odefey, http://www.retro-pinup.de
- Aaron Hawks, http://www.aaronhawks.net
- Stefan Limburg,http://home.fotocommunity.de/limmi
- WolFMAN, http://www.wolfman-photo.com
- kradxxx, http://www.krad-design.com
- Heiko Laschitzki, http://www.farbfotografie.de
- A. Linoth Huse; http://www.orangepics.de
- Joachim Scheffler, http://www.bilderscheffler.de
- WDR Girl I know, http://www.wdrphotography.com/girlsiknow
- Sally-Cherrymuffin, http://www.cherrymuffin-studios.com
- Jana WildatHeart; http://www.wildatheart-photo.de
- Laura Silleras Salcedo
- Roman Kasperski, http://www.romankasperski.de
- Heike Schneider-Matzigkeit, http://www.thyshell.com
- Eric Martin, http://www.num-eric.com
- Lukas Zpira, http://www.blowyourmind-production.com


MakeUp Artists/Hairstylisten:

- Odile Gilbert,
  http://www.inasinglestroke.com/odile_gilbert_coiffure.html
- Emanuel Sanmartino, Paris
- Christina Wagner, http://www.christinawagner.de
- Maxine Suter, http://www.myspace.com/mozette82
- Denise Z., http://www.myspace.com/makeupartistdenise
- Antje Zobler, http://www.zobler.net
- Michele Venturini
- Jessica Müller, http://www.jessicamueller.com
- Ullrich Remus, http://www.ullrichremus.com
- Isabell-Bella-L., http://www.stylingbar.de
- Annette Kamont, http://www.annettekamont.de


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.