Anime Girl

Model Female Clackamas, Oregon, US
Mayhem # 1088067

About Me

I work full time, and I am also a full time mom. I do get breaks, but not all that often. My work schedule is 7:30-4:30 Monday-Friday, leaving only some weekends available.

I am highly tattooed and pierced, which would be hard to work around if that is not the look you are going for. My tattoos are located on my: lower back, between shoulders, lower neck, both sides down ribs, right hip, both ankles, both wrists and both feet, half sleeve on left arm, which is a work in progress, and across my lower stomach.
My piercings are: 3 in each earlobe (2 of 3 holes are gauged), helix, daith, and tragus in the left ear, rook and conch in the right, nape piercing (two on back of neck), both nostrils, monroe, vertical labret, tongue, cheeks/dimples, both nipples, navel, 2 dermal anchors on each hip, and hood. I love body modification, think it adds to a woman's beauty.

I would really love to find photographers who are experienced in doing images of tattoos or piercings. My additions are artistic, and compliment my body as well as me as a person. They are not something I wish to hide.

My appearance is ever changing, usually revolving around my hair, the length and color. My hair is currently an A-line, the lower half varies between red and pink depending on the last time I dyed it. I have braces for the next year or so, I want my smile to sparkle!

I want to grow my portfolio. I am up for a lot of things, a lot if different styles. Other than dying my hair, I don't know how to style it. I typically don't wear makeup, may need some help with that too. Suggestions are always welcome!!


Have you worked with Anime Girl? Add Credits for Anime Girl! >>

What is this?



Block this member

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
Loading Content