Bare Beauty Bodypaint

Body Painter Male Gardner, Massachusetts, US
My Website: Facebook
My MM URL: http://www.modelmayhem.com/barebeautybodypainting
Mayhem # 230808

About Me

My name is Aerick and I am able to transform the human body into amazing works of art with only some makeup, a brush and my vivid imagination and creativity. When hiring me, you will be getting an artist with over twenty years experience as a bodypainter, who has worked with countless models, photographers and businesses up and down the East Coast, and who will always strive to create the best bodypaintings.

I also have an extensive internet presence and can be found on Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, Twitter and Youtube - @Barebeautybody

Aerick Cambrensis
978.407.9541
barebeautybodypainting@gmail.com

Credits

Have you worked with Bare Beauty Bodypaint? Add Credits for Bare Beauty Bodypaint! >>

avatar

Sandy Ramirez

  • Photographer
  • Male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States

See Sample Worked together 1 times; Most recent: August 2007
What is this?

Credit Notes

Model's I've Painted
KT Baldassaro - www.modelmayhem.com/ZombieHunter
Kitty - Former MM Member - My Golden Lotus Bodypainting
Mia D - www.modelmayhem.com/223676
Leila - Former MM Member - My Darkened Elegance Bodypainting
Void Sans Ange - www.modelmayhem.com/VoidSansAnge
Sarula - Former MM Member - My Reptilia Bodypainting
Fetish Dolly - www.modelmayhem.com/fetishdolly
Valerie Kelly - www.modelmayhem.com/55753
Cheryl Payton - www.modelmayhem.com/paytonguerra
Scarlett Erin - www.modelmayhem.com/ErinSennett617
Blu Jess - www.modelmayhem.com/blu
Gina Marie - Former MM Member - Painted as a Zebra
Wyllow - www.modelmayhem.com/kd77
Akonwara - Former MM Member - Painted on Lingerie
Pam - www.modelmayhem.com/qtpi2008
Verucasalt - Former MM Member - Sailor Jupiter Bodypainting
HJR - Former MM Member - Sailor Mars Bodypainting
Fawn - www.modelmayhem.com/374490
Elle Forbes - Former MM Member - My Lady Liberty Bodypainting
Catapillar Girl - www.modelmayhem.com/281213
Fluxx - www.modelmayhem.com/fadingdesire
Cammie D - Former MM Member - My Brick Wall Camo Bodypainting
LaurenWK - www.modelmayhem.com/LaurenWK
Trinette - www.modelmayhem.com/trinette
Mela - Former MM Member - My Mondrianesque Bodypainting
Isis - www.modelmayhem.com/IceHouse
Angie - www.modelmayhem.com/thegreenfairy
Roxsey - www.modelmayhem.com/Rox2daSey
Veronika - www.modelmayhem.com/VeronikaDenis
Triisha - www.modelmayhem.com/triish
Viktoria - www.modelmayhem.com/viktoria1989_nude
FrankieSFrancois - www.modelmayhem.com/3689891
Asheley - www.modelmayhem.com/MzWilliamz
Hazel Grace - www.modelmayhem.com/HazelGrace727
Kimber Starlett - www.modelmayhem.com/kimberstarlett
Kera Monroe - http://www.modelmayhem.com/3110042

Photographers I've worked with
Joe Greene Photo - www.modelmayhem.com/joegreenephoto
Erb Photography - www.modelmayhem.com/scotterb
Simon Pang Photography - www.modelmayhem.com/Sibea
eliephotography - www.modelmayhem.com/elie
Max Trombly - www.modelmayhem.com/mprophet
Alexander's Fine Art - www.modelmayhem.com/AlexandersFineArt
Jason Moore Photography - www.modelmayhem.com/188262
Raven Macabre - www.modelmayhem.com/ravenmacabre
Jay Walker Photography - www.modelmayhem.com/jaywalkerphoto
Ed Parent Photography - www.modelmayhem.com/busyb967
David Moore Photography - www.modelmayhem.com/mooreno
Richard Morin Photography - www.modelmayhem.com/177638
Sublime Chaos Photography -  www.modelmayhem.com/sublimechaos
Great Road Studios - www.modelmayhem.com/grs
Grafik Foto - www.modelmayhem.com/grafikfoto
Sandy Ramirez - www.modelmayhem.com/sramirez
R. Frank Robinson - www.modelmayhem.com/rfrank
Paul Tirado - www.modelmayhem.com/paultirado
Knight Hawk Studios - www.modelmayhem.com/tonyknighthawk
OOsiris - www.modelmayhem.com/osiris
FJL Photo - www.modelmayhem.com/FJLPhoto
PBellamy - www.modelmayhem.com/pbellamy
Aradies - www.modelmayhem.com/263010
Gerald Martins Photography - www.modelmayhem.com/geraldbosco
NEFCAM Photography - www.modelmayhem.com/nefcam
Nulook Images - www.modelmayhem.com/nulookimages
Simplicity Images - www.modelmayhem.com/ekchung
Anagram Media LLC - www.modelmayhem.com/anagram
Scott Beers - www.modelmayhem.com/scottbeers
Scott Lanes - www.modelmayhem.com/scottlanes
Tony Colella - www.modelmayhem.com/ArtFashion

Bodypainters I've Worked With
Let's trick the eye - www.modelmayhem.com/DianeTeong

Makeup Artists I've Worked With
Leslie Bethel - Sephora artistry trainer

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment