Details

Model Mayhem #:
2842
Last Activity:
Apr 26, 2016
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
n/a
Joined:
Apr 23, 2005
Genres:
n/a

About Me

Photography is a hobby gone wild for me. I really enjoy travelling the world and making new friends through photography. I have a small studio in house where I can create enchanting images with simple backgrounds and props.

Always entertaining TFCD, just hit me up and if my schedule is open lets make some beautiful images!

Comments are greatly encouraged.

Personal Project:


Check out the slide show:

Verified Credits

Worked with Dion Wong? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

SOME MODEL MAYHEM MODELS THAT I HAVE WORKED WITH...

Abby M - MM #13928
Aeza - MM #22568
Aiiryn - MM #4664
Aileen Jo Helson - MM #16825
Amy Tran - MM #289011
BadAssBrunette - MM #412563
Cher Grepo - MM #99599
Christine Mendoza - MM #16916
Davina - MM #34870
Elisa H - MM #384999
Gracy - MM #199775
Hazel Jae - MM #19172
Itsallinthemix - MM #106304
Jackie Sin - MM #8633
Jada Cheng - MM #113443
Jaelee - MM #1956
Jamie Owens - MM #97031
Jenae - MM #11262
Jenna Suzuki - MM #281798
Jenny Chu - MM #11784
Jessica Ann - MM #1196308
Jessica Leigh - MM #52615
Jessyka - MM #3983
Jessi June - MM #1430220
Kaloni Kai - MM #45143
Kaye Linn - MM #4172
KT So - MM #4674
Leah Christina - MM #373762
Lelani - MM #8828
Lisa Angeline - MM #454705
Linda Prey - MM #346267
Mariko Budziak - MM #1305786
Miss Angel Lei - MM #25979
Miss Becky - MM #340156
Miss Poizon Aly - MM #31617
Mistelyn - MM #28395
Mochiball - MM #24534
Mygam - MM #132204
Rachael Ragina - MM #20089
Riesey - MM #8938
RussianTroublemaker - MM#148045
Samantha Jee - MM #43246
Star Venus - MM #466470
Tori Sou - MM #8801
Tsuki Sumiyoshi - MM #1650353
Yummy Tapioca - MM #8091


SOME WEB LINKS TO MODELS THAT I HAVE WORKED WITH...

Abbie Ratay - http://www.missabbie.com
Abby M - http://www.abbym.com
Alexia Lei - http://www.alexialei.com
Carla Maria - http://www.mscarla.com
Christine Mendoza - http://www.christinemendozaonline.com
Courtney Day - http://www.courtneyday.com
Dalish L. - http://www.ilovedalisha.com
Helen Ly - http://www.myspace.com/helencat
Jenny Chu - http://www.iheartjennychu.com
Jeri Lee - http://www.myspace.com/jerilee
Joyce Lex - http://www.joycelexplayhouse.com
KT So - http://www.kt-so.com
Lianne Lin - http://www.liannelin.com
Lisa Angline - http://www.lisaangeline.com/
Melanie Tillbrook - http://www.msmelanie.com
Miss Becky - http://www.missbecky.com
Nikki Cash - http://www.inikki.com
Sandy Saya - http://www.sandysaya.com
Sara Brinsfield - http://www.asiandime.com/



Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at customerservice@modelmayhem.com. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.